Customer Reviews (193)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace battery

Verified Review

Steve completed the job promptly and checked the system. He also explained the workings to me. He is a very friendly and knowledgeable guy. Would definitely recommend .

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

CCTV Camera stopped working

Verified Review

CCTV camera stopped working, Steve called in within 24hrs and fixed it, and did it as a gesture of goodwill. Job done

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Alarm service and replacement of internal batteries on tremblers

Verified Review

Prompt service from original installer

Location: DA11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To updte existing CCTV cameras

Verified Review

Steve returned my call very quickly despite working in France and arranged to visit and discuss work needed. He turned up on time discussed options, He returned next day and fitted new cameras and box and patiently worked through some teething problems. In all I found Steve polite, knowledgeable and professional and will have no reservations in recommending him and his company to my family and friends.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitting of CCTV cameras

Verified Review

Very professional, personable and efficient. Got on with the job straightaway and helped set up the system on our iPads and iPhones, which is easy to configure and use. Very tidy workers. Prompt response after initial query and good communications. Would recommend.

Location: TN12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New gate automation

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used TSS. Once again, excellent service. The work was carried out, on time, to a high standard by competent and experienced operatives. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Disconnecting and reconnecting after new street door fitted plus additional connections and work.

Verified Review

Arrived on time very thorough and exlained everything he was doing. Very tidy and neat work very pleased with the work done would highly reccommend to friends and family.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Alarm fitted

Steve was well presented and friendly work was carried out efficiently and he cleared up any mess would definitely recommend him.

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New outside alarm box

Verified Review

Work done very professionally, reliable and quickly

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Serviced room detectors

Verified Review

Steve is always really helpful and responsive and happy to come out at short notice. He also gave me loads of useful information about upgrading our security system.

Location: SE20
Reviewed in: November 2021