Customer Reviews (716)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Crown reduction by 2.5 m ,thin by 10% and crown lift over shed. Removal of all deadwood.

Verified Review

I was recommended by family to this company ( run by Josh and Tom ) and could not have wished to find a better one . They carried out all the work as requested and quoted for ( very reasonably ) .They arrived on schedule and left us all clear and tidied up in a remarkably short time . Very efficient gentlemen , Thank you Josh and Tom .

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Lowering the crown of an oak tree

Verified Review

As always Total Tree Care did a really good job and left everything tidy.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of oak tree and large hedge cutting and shaping

Verified Review

Josh, Tom and there team are very professional in all they have carried out for myself at this time and previous. Time keeping excellent .. quality of equipment and presentation is first class, all of there staff are well mannered and work extremely hard and at the end of the job all is left clean and tidy. A Very professional company

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Cut back two Oak trees and removed of a Conifer

Verified Review

A simple process from start to finish. Quotation was fare and Josh gave a clear explanation of what work would be carried out. Both of our Oaks had TPOs which required planning permission. As part of the service Total Tree Care completed the planning application for us. They arrived on time and quickly got to work and didn't stop until it was done. All work has been carried out to a professional standard with everything cleared up with full satisfaction. A superb job and would highly recommend Josh and his team.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To thin out 4 trees

Verified Review

4 hard working lads who have done a wonderful job.Nothing was too much trouble.This is the second time we have used them.They clear up everything afterwards and go round to the neighbours to collect anything that has fallen in there garden.There work has transformed our garden.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal of Two Trees

Verified Review

Great service, quick responses and turn around. Arrived early, work completed quickly, very friendly and happy to help. We would recommend.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Large laurel and magnolia pruning.

Verified Review

Excellent quality work completed exactly as requested. Tidied up perfectly after the work was complete. Price as per quote. A pleasure to have them work at our house and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thank you

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cut back overgrown conifers and reduce the hight of various other trees and shrubs.

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used Total Tree Care and highly recommend them. I very much appreciated the the information about the health of various trees that Tom gave me when he came to do the quote. The quote was thorough, detailed and very reasonable. Tom, Josh and their young collegue are very pleasant and courteous young men. They worked fast and efficiently but took great care and left the garden tidy. They also carried out a trim of a large laurel hedge, which I asked them to do on the day. This hadn't been part of the initial quote, hence the final invoice being a little more.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Trim Conifer Hedge Row

Verified Review

The Total Tree Care team did an excellent job trimming the Conifers in my garden. They were punctual, polite and worked quickly to complete the job and tidied up afterwards - all around professional service.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Reducing in height and shaping some very overgrown leylandii and a box hedge.

Verified Review

Josh and Tom and colleague did an excellent job - will definitely be using Total Tree Care again.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: March 2022