Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Double sanding and sealing of badly maintained old parquet floor

Verified Review

Glenn was always punctual kept us informed of the progress of the work . Amizingly there was no dust or mess whatsoever. The result exceeded our expectations. We have no hesitation in recommending him. He gave advice re after care and maintenance of our now beautiful floor . For the work and time involved the price was reasonable and money well spent Thank you Glen

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Sand down and seal church hall.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the job Glenn did- floor was in a pretty bad state after many years use and it now looks a picture!

Location: Wallingford
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Sanding of kitchen floors, ready for new kitchen.

Verified Review

Courteous and professional, Glenn really knew his stuff. Gave plenty of advice beforehand about what to expect, and delivered exactly what he promised. No hitches, no surprises,... no problems. Will be having him back to sand other floors in a month or so.

Location: Didcot
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Kitchen / living area sanded.

Verified Review

The floor has been restored to its former glory - it looks stunning. Top notch job. Glenn is polite, trustworthy and reliable. We left him to get on with the job and he did it superbly.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Sanding and varnishing wood flooring.

Verified Review

Excellent work, very neat and a great improvement on what was there before. Would not hesitate to recommend Glenn who was polite, timely and kept us informed about the work at all times.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.75

Wooden floor renovation.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Wallingford
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Laminate fitting - kitchen/diner, playroom, hallway and WC.

Verified Review

Glenn is a lovely and helpful man. He arrived at the agreed time and finished the job in the time agreed. He was happy to work round the carpet fitters / drying team who coincided with when he was here and he also made suggestions as to how to finish our door mat area (which we went with - we're delighted with the result). He went above and beyond to help us rescue our furniture accidentally left outside in the rain by other (non-related) workmen. We are very pleased with the standard of the laminate fitting. We would highly recommend him.

Location: Abingdon
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Floorboards sanded, stained and sealed

Verified Review

Glenn sanded, stained and sealed the Victorian pine floorboards in our living room and hallway - he did a great job and the floor looks amazing. Glenn was also friendly, helpful, very punctual and responsive to messages. We would definitely recommend him.

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.5

Sand and seal parquet floors

Verified Review

Punctual with good attention to detail. Excellent finish.

Location: Didcot
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.5

Wooden floors in two room strip and resealed.

Glen was very good, he has made the floors look brilliant.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: January 2019