Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sanding and sealing original wooden floorboards.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Minimal noise or dust.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Timber floor renovated.

Verified Review

Absolutely first class job done by a pleasant and professional tradesman. Highly recommended.

Location: Chipping Norton
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Sanded all wooden flooring downstairs.

Verified Review

Glen was professional and courteous. He created as little mess and inconvenience as possible. He was efficient working around us as much as he could. The areas he was working on required heavy and constant foot fall so the job could have been a nightmare but because of Glen our floors look as good as new and we did not find it a hassle!

Location: Abingdon
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New wood style laminate flooring

Love our new flooring. Glenn was so helpful and friendly from start to finish. Found us the best product for what we wanted, at a good price. Did a great job, quickly, and was very tidy. Thank you. So happy.

Location: Abingdon
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Install new oak flooring to lounge, hall, dining room.

Verified Review

Very good, we would recommend this company.

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Sand and seal the bedroom and landing wooden floor.

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing! The work that Glenn did far surpassed my expectations! Glenn has completely transformed the floors to the highest standard! We are now considering getting the whole house done! Brilliant!

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

A twenty year old, battered engineered oak floor which had not been looked after was restored to the most fabulous condition.

Verified Review

We were away on holiday and on our return could not believe how wonderful the floor looked. The dust was minimal. Absolutely recommended.

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.75

Floors and stairs resanded to remove stains.

Verified Review

Our wooden floors and stairs were damaged by plastering work. Glenn was honest when he quoted about the difficulty of removing the stains, and he did an amazing job of lifting the vast majority of them. Glenn dealt with the additional challenges posed by our tropical hardwood stairs, seeking technical support when necessary, and returning immediately to remedy the problem when we let him know that there were some small patches where the stain hadn't taken properly. Glenn was very polite and friendly, very tidy, and always turned up when he said he would. We highly recommend him.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Kitchen pine floor sanded and sealed.

Verified Review

Glen did a great job transforming our floor from something really grubby and scruffy to what looks like a new floor.

Location: Wallingford
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Old parquet flooring throughout downstairs of property sanded and sealed

Verified Review

Glenn did an outstanding job for us bringing back to life some old parquet flooring. It was a big job but he did everything he could to accommodate family practicalities and was really courteous and pleasant to have around. Glenn was meticulous in his work and the result is wonderful. He worked tirelessly on very hot days to get the job done. His communication was excellent, he was here on time every day, and was really helpful offering advice and guidance on how to maintain and clean the new flooring. We would highly recommend Glenn!

Location: Wantage
Reviewed in: July 2018