Customer Reviews (13)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair front door locks and make them easier to operate.

Verified Review

Martin was excellent . Arrived on time and quickly made sticking door locks easier to operate for someone with arthritic hands . Very friendly and helpful-would recommend and use again when necessary.

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fixing lock on conservatory door

Verified Review

Martin did a great job, completed the repair really quickly and at a very reasonable price. Would definitely use his services again. Highly recommended!

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace handles with locking door handles

Verified Review

Martin was professional..on time and worked meticulously to compkete the job. He was pleasent and reassuring ...and had a lovely manñer with my relative. The work was perfectly carried out and he cleared all the debris away afterwards. I felt he had a v good understanding of what was needed and I would definitely use his services again and would be happy to recommend him to others. Thank you

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement lock to patio doors

Verified Review

This was an emergency call out as the previous evening I was unable to secure the patio doors leaving my home vulnerable. Mr Montgomery came despite the fact he was preparing to go on holiday and replaced/secured the doors with new parts. Polite, efficient, clean/tidy workmanship and an extremely competitive pricing. I would highly recommend.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement mortice lock

Verified Review

Martin arrived promptly and quickly identified the problem with our sash mortice lock that had probably been in the door since the 1930s. Unfortunately, the lock was broken beyond repair and unlikely to be worth much as an antique! Martin gave us a quote there and then and was able to get on with the job. He left us with a working lock and no mess. The only extra to his original quote was the cost of a replacement door handle that he sourced from a local supplier. I have no hesitation in recommending Martin to anyone requiring the services of a locksmith.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Front door lock

Verified Review

The price was as quoted, the job was excellent and I would be happy to recommend Martin.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing window locks

Verified Review

Incredible, friendly, same day efficient service. Reasonable price!

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New Lock

Verified Review

Very professional and friendly. Explained everything and sorted out the problem without costing more than necessary. Very good jib and well done.

Location: BH11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Front door lock changed and window locks replaced and fixed

Verified Review

Martin was very professional, pleasant and kind, the job was excellent and fast and affordable. Highly recommended. The communication was excellent.

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Locked out!

Verified Review

Having just moved into our new home we accidentally locked ourselves out with all the keys inside! Martin at Tower Locksmiths was extremely helpful and very efficient, he was over within 10 minutes and was able to unlock our door quickly. He offers a very ery friendly and reliable service we will definitely use him again.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: August 2021