Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fences, repointed patio and renewed driveway

Verified Review

Terry and George did a great job renewing our fences, fixing loose paving and repointing the patio. Our driveway looks like new after they lifted our old paving levelled the ground, relaid the paving and repointed it. The neighbours think it’s all new paving. Excellent work and the cleanest workers we have ever had. Highly recommend them.

Twickenham, October 2020
10

Missing roof tiles replaced

Verified Review

Thorough job done, as usual. This is the fourth time I've used Terry and that's because he's competent, trustworthy and helpful.

Teddington, September 2020
9.75

Whole outside of house repainted, Front door repaired and painted, driveway cleaned and new fence post fitted

Verified Review

Another great piece of work from Terry and George, really happy with the results, love the front door (it looks like a brand new door). Would very much recommend TR Building Contractors.

Twickenham, June 2020
10

New WC fitted including, new flooring, tiling, decoration. Kitchen painted.

Verified Review

Really happy with the work. Terry and his team were polite, punctual, extremely tidy and nothing was too much trouble.

Staines-upon-Thames, March 2020
10

Fitting of new door bell

Verified Review

Terry arrived on time went through the instructions on the doorbell with us and once we were happy fitted the doorbell. Very help with his work.

Staines-upon-Thames, January 2020
10

Garage clearance and repairs/decorating (both inside and out).

Verified Review

Excellent work by Terry as usual. I have total confidence in this company and would not use anyone else. This is about the fifth time I have used them.

Staines-upon-Thames, September 2020
10

Conservatory redecorating

Verified Review

Excellent job completely redecorating inside and out a dirty and poorly maintained large conservatory. Required removing a large indoor creeper, removing extensive mold and repairing rotten wood panels and skirting. Final result is perfect - great and careful painting on walls and wooden beams and panels. External surfaces repaired and repainted. Extremely professional and discrete. All within agreed budget.

Egham, July 2020
10

Paint gates and maintain two flat roofs

Verified Review

Terry Roberts prepared my 4 large/heavy garage gates carefully before thoroughly painting them with Sadolin. Terry has maintained these gates over a number of years and has always succeeded in hitting agreed quality standards and agreed prices. I have no hesitation in recommending T R Building Contractors for any maintenance/building works required for domestic dwellings.

Kingston upon Thames, May 2020
10

Cleaned and repaired gutters on the property

Verified Review

Very thorough in assessing the work needed and in carrying it out to a high standard. Kept me informed at all times.

Staines-upon-Thames, January 2020
9.75

Dining room decorated and new plasterboard ceiling

Verified Review

As usual Terry was meticulous with his work

Staines-upon-Thames, January 2020