Customer Reviews (129)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repointing ridge tiles, refixing fascia and guttering and rebuilding chimney stack.

Verified Review

Eddie and his son did everything as specified on their quote plus some more brickwork repointing I asked them to do when they were on site. They were tidy and the work looks to have been completed to a high standard. Eddie talked me through his recommendations for the work and was the only company who quoted to give us a written quote.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Supply and fix 1no ridge tile

Verified Review

What we needed doing wasn't the biggest, nicest or easiest job due to a very tall pitched roof, but compared to 2 other companies I'd spoken to, Eddie was a breath of fresh air, he came along did the job and took the hassle away from me. Very polite with relaxed attitude and his price for the job was reasonable too. Would call on him again (hoping of course I don't have to as it means I have a roof problem) and would happily recommend.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Clear roof of moss, replace guttering, and other small remedial repairs

Verified Review

Eddie has done a great job replacing the guttering and clearing moss from the roof and making minor repairs as required..top job!

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace entire roofing tiles

Verified Review

Excellent work done as requested, polite service, highly recommended.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New Roof

Verified Review

This company completed my dads roof and have to say the service and the team of people were fantastic. A Team of people that are proffessional and trust worthy and will provide you with the honest advice - would definately reccomend

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replaced cracked slate chimney cap with new chimney pot

Verified Review

Eddie and his man came a day earlier than expected and satisfactorily completed the job, very efficiently, in just over an hour.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Renewal of a GRP flat roof

Verified Review

Turned up everyday on time and worked right through. Area kept tidy and mess cleared away each day. Polite, friendly and professional service. Work carried out to a high standard. Very happy and would recommend. Will definitely use again for any future roofing work.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Re-tiling lower side extension roof and replacing bonnets on porch and caps on roof ridge

Verified Review

This is the second job we've had Eddie and the lads back for and we'd glady have them back again. Punctual, polite, tidy, thorough, professional and with an eye for a quality finish, we trust them to do a great job every time.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Roof repairs and full re-felt and re-tiling to Grade 2 listed house

Verified Review

Eddie and the team did an amazing job. I can highly recommend Traditional Roofing. We have a relatively complex roof with several chimneys. Eddie advised on an excellent tile 'Sahtas Clay Tile' and we are delighted with the end result. We can't thank Eddie enough for his time and effort.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Ridge roofing re-instated and roof made good

Eddie and his team were highly professional and extremely responsive, particularly as I requested their services as an emergency and at short notice. The work carried out was impeccable and of a very high standard. I am extremely satisfied with this company and I would have no hesitation in employing them again.

Location: RH18
Reviewed in: September 2021