Customer Reviews (129)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Roof

Verified Review

We simply cannot thank Eddie, Dean and the rest of the team enough. We needed a new roof pretty quick and the guys were on the case straight away - from quoting to getting scaffolding up/down and then getting the work completed, everything was fantastic. The team work really hard and you can definitely tell - the end product is beyond our expectations. We are so so happy and cannot recommend these guys enough. Thanks so much again!

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

New Slate Roof

Verified Review

Eddie and Dean were great. Prompt to come and quote, which they then delivered within 48 hours. Quote was competitive too. Quality of work is excellent. Numerous neighbours have commented on what an improvement it is! Would 100% recommend.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Lead work to flat roof. Work on two chimneys

Verified Review

Prompt and professional. Most impressed will certainly use them again

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Complete replacement of tiles battens and felt to house roof plus loft insulation

Skilled quality work carried out to my entire satisfaction.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Leaking roof around chimney and joints

Verified Review

Quick response to our enquiry, with photos taken so we could see and agree the work to be done and a quote emailed to us. We were concerned about further bad weather and leakage. Eddie arranged scaffolding to be sited the following week (a few days prior to commencing the work) and his team were prompt, friendly and tidy. Very happy with the work done, and the quote we were given was accurately itemised and matched the invoice that we paid. Excellent service all round. Very happy to recommend as well organised company.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement of flat roof

Verified Review

Excellent work. We would recommend them.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Front ridge tiles repaired

Verified Review

When I first phones on Sunday they came out on the same day to have a look. I was impressed, overall they were very polite and friendly and I couldn't fault them.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Flat roof extension repair and tiling

Verified Review

Excellent work at a reasonable price. Happy to recommend.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of ridge tile

Verified Review

Weather delayed their arrival but they rang ahead on the day and the job was done v quickly and efficiently and seemed to be properly done.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Chimney repair

Very please with the work completed, would highly recommend Eddie to anyone. He was on time and even thought the weather wasn't helping on the day he gave me the quote, he rang me as soon as the weather got better to let me know he was coming round to do the work. Will definitely be using again for future works

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: February 2021