Customer Reviews (129)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Major repointing to house and garage

Verified Review

A dirty dusty and messy job however the operatives cleaned up every day before leaving the site. The work quality is first class and I couldn't have asked for a more caring, pleasant and helpful set of guys.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Complete new roof

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic - faultless in every aspect - more than we ever expected. Would highly recommend.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Replaced broken roof tiles

Verified Review

Friendly, professional. Did work to time, fair and budget.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New felt battens and 2 veryes re-run

Verified Review

Work carried out on time and for the price quoted. Great effort made to obtain matching tiles for replacements. Great care taken to ensure a good finish. A job well done!

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

De-moss main roof + garage. Re-run main ridge line.

Verified Review

Eddie and his team were very professional, friendly and informative and did a lovely job.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Renovation to chimney and surrounding roof areas

Verified Review

Extremely helpful and came immediately to assess and follow up with high level personal care and extra visits etc

Location: Forest Row
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New cedar shingle roof

Verified Review

We used Eddie and his team 9 years ago when we extended and renovated our house so we had no hesitation in using him again. The work was carried out to a very high standard, on time and without any issues. Eddie and his team are always cheerful and polite and leave the site clean and tidy. Will definitely use this company again and would thoroughly recommend them for all sorts of roof work.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.75

Velux window kerbs fitted to extension and new batons and tiles

Verified Review

Eddie and his team were punctual and reliable throughout the whole process. He explained everything that needed doing and was honest and knowledgeable about how to stop our leaking roof. The work was completed to a really high standard and all of his team were polite and professional. We would highly recommend them for any roofing needs! A great job all round.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Hip end removed and replaced with new felt, tiles and lead work to chimney

Verified Review

Kept photos of work to show me from start to completion. Helpful and informative. Friendly, hard working and polite

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Moss removal from 4 bed 2 garage house.

My scores reflect my comments. Excellent service.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: October 2019