Customer Reviews (278)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fix very poor/non-existent TV reception.

Verified Review

Steve phoned to understand problem and offered different pricing depending on nature of problem, which I thought was very fair and was what I was looking for. He arrived when he said he would on a Saturday. He was polite, friendly, professional, methodical and knowledgable. It was a simple problem in the end, the previous engineer when installing the new aerial some time ago probably hadn’t tightened up the pole so the aerial changed its direction in the wind over time. But Steve was up on that ladder on my roof when it had been icy. And for that, thank you!

Location: WA14
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Tv wall mount for 65inch TV

Verified Review

Would just like to say a massive thank you for a great job! Nice chap, knows his stuff and does an absolutly fantastic job! Very happy with the end result and would certainly look to use him again if needed. Thanks!

Location: WA3
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Wall mounting for 3 x 4k monitors in my home office. Big ones. On a plasterboard wall!

Verified Review

Stephen was on time, and on budget. The mounting brackets he'd selected were of excellent quality, and I've had no difficulty with positioning the monitors exactly as I'd like them. He was friendly, precise, efficient and obviously knows his trade well. The job took only a couple of hours to complete. I have no reservations at all about recommending him for this kind of work. You can trust Stephen to get the job done, and done well, on time and for a fair price.

Location: M16
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Restoring tranmission

Verified Review

Stephen arrived on time at very short notice, quickly diagnosed problem on high aerial and resolved it

Location: WA14
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.75

Ariel fitted, TV mounted on the wall and wiring trunked.

Verified Review

Great communication from the onset. Job undertaken as agreed. Great work, very through.

Location: M23
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Installed TV aerial and wall mounted a number of TVs

Verified Review

Brilliant job as always. I’m a repeat customer and both times Stephen has been excellent. Was timely and ensured he had finished all the jobs to a high standard. Would strongly recommend as he always finds a solution to the most difficult tasks.

Location: ST11
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Supply and fit new roof tv aerial

Called to say when he would arrive Arrived on time got on with job very friendly . Finnish quick and clean.

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Installation of CCTV and Burglar Alarm systems.

Verified Review

I've used Stephen's services before to install additional TV aerial socket points, so I was already aware of his professionalism. So, as I expected on this occasion, he professionally installed a new CCTV system and also a new Burglar Alarm system and spent some time with me to explain how each of them operated. An excellent job well done!! I would have no hesitation in using Stephen again in the future or recommending him to anyone in need of such services.

Location: M22
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.25

Areal with 3 way split

Verified Review

Perfect gentleman, turned up on time, carried work out in a professional manner. Highly recommend

Location: CW8
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Re-using a bracket to mount a new TV

Verified Review

Top top bloke who just got on with the job and found a way around a couple of snags. Would definitely use again.

Location: SK11
Reviewed in: September 2022