Customer Reviews (230)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove Aerial and install kitchen blinds

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Quick Turned up dead on time. Smashing bloke. Will use again. Highly recommend Steve!!!

Location: WA16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitting Ethernet Cables over and through my house

Verified Review

Stephen Taylor, was excellent. He arrived before I expected and from then on was efficient, professional, helpful and friendly. I was only getting 60mbps on my household computers from me and my son. Stepehns work had now resulted in my sons getting 950plus mbps down and me over 800mbps down at the back of my house on my pc in the conservatory. I have bookmarked his number as I will definitely use him again and refer him to friends and family because of his work and trustworthiness. Thanks Stephen. Really appreciated. Mr Clarke

Location: M14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New aerial

Verified Review

Great service, notified us that he could start sooner than expected, which we accepted. Tremendous knowledge, efficient and set the tv up to our liking. Vastly improved picture!

Location: WA13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Spikes on Ariel

Verified Review

Turned up on time. Well mannered would recommend

Location: M33
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

TV wall mounting

Verified Review

Stephen was really friendly and communicated the job brilliantly. He mounted my TV on the wall. Great job and professional workmanship.

Location: M30
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace faulty tv aerial and remove unused aerials, cabling and satellite dish

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Very personable and quick to respond. All the work was completed quickly and professionally. I would certainly call again should the need arise.

Location: M33
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fix TV to wall

Verified Review

What a find Stephen is! He arrived on time, polite and very knowledgeable. Stephen attached my television to the wall and even helped me to join Netflix! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him. 5 stars

Location: SK9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Our TV aerial wasn't working, and we needed someone to diagnose and solve the problem.

Verified Review

Stephen responded quickly to my Checkatrade message and we arranged an appointment for the next day. He arrived on time, and worked tirelessly to find the problem, using a number of different techniques to work out what was going wrong. He replaced our existing aerial and retuned the TV to ensure it was receiving the aerial signal again. Clean, tidy, friendly and willing to do what he needed to to get the job done - and much cheaper than the national company we had in first to quote for the job. I would not hesitate to recommend Stephen for a job like this one.

Location: M16
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Sorting out tv signal. Fitting new aerial

Verified Review

Superb, On time, Professional, Great job done. Definitely recommend.

Location: SK12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Mounting new tv on the wall after already mounting a tv 2 week’s previously!!!

Verified Review

Steven returned to as we changed our mind!! Very accommodating and courteous despite our indecisiveness!!! Very reasonable price wise and he was very knowledgeable which filled us with confidence

Location: M14
Reviewed in: June 2021