Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tv Ariel fitted

Verified Review

After moving into a new build home we were surprised to find we had no TV Ariel, as it was the weekend we were stuck. I rang Steve and he was amazing!! He dropped everything and came within the hour to fit the Ariel! I had tried ringing a few people and no one would help. We were so grateful and would recommend him to anyone!

Customer in Altrincham July 2020
10

Radio aerial installed

Verified Review

Steve is a great guy - work was done to a very high standard and I can’t recommend him enough. I asked Steve to install a amateur radio antenna to the side of my house (unconventional job)...Steve sourced the mounting poles and brackets and completed the job quickly. Steve’s manner was pleasant and he is trustworthy.

Customer in Manchester May 2020
10

New aerial and amplifier

Verified Review

Stephen was pleasant and talkative was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was extremely happy with his work and recommend him to anyone.

Customer in Altrincham May 2020
10

New aerial split to two rooms

Verified Review

If you're looking for TV Aerial installation look no further! Steve is both genuine and professional. Booked him to fit a new aerial at my elderly fathers house, Steve quoted a good price, turned up on time and completed the job as agreed to an excellent standard. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Steve - First Class.

Customer in Altrincham March 2020
10

Tv Aerial to 3 points

Verified Review

Steve arrived on time and went over the work required once more. All was done perfectly to a high standard. Steve was polite and professional. Great value for money. I now have my Love Island back...!

Customer in Altrincham February 2020
10

Radio aerial installed

Verified Review

Steve is a great guy - work was done to a very high standard and I can’t recommend him enough. I asked Steve to install a amateur radio antenna to the side of my house (unconventional job)...Steve sourced the mounting poles and brackets and completed the job quickly. Steve’s manner was pleasant and he is trustworthy.

Customer in Manchester June 2020
10

TV Wall Mount

Verified Review

Honestly couldn't recommend Stephen highly enough. Very friendly and consultative throughout the process not only on the wall mount but has a good product knowledge also. Did a superb job at a very reasonable market price. Delighted with the job he's done.

Customer in Manchester May 2020
10

New Ariel on roof and x2 lines put

Verified Review

Phoned Stephen. Came within the hour. Got straight on with job. Best price by far. High quality job done. Definately use again

Customer in Manchester March 2020
9.5

Repair and fitting

Good communicator, flexible towards ideas, High standard of work.

Customer in Manchester February 2020
10

New Tv Aerial installation on the roof

Verified Review

Stephen was a pleasure to have round to the house. Nice to have a cheery tradesmen around. Nothing was a problem. Just got on with the job. Really pleased with result. I now have freeview. Bye bye Sky :)

Customer in Cheadle February 2020