Customer Reviews (259)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Ariel installation

Verified Review

Used them a few times and never had an issue Stephen always lets you know when he's on his way has never let me down great prices couldn't ask for a nicer person very professional work Stephen believes the customer is always right

Location: M22
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Wall mounting a Sky Glass TV and bracket .

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Steve did an amazing job , went above and beyond . Great fella with a brilliant sense of humour and great price too . Extremely happy with the service and would definitely use again.

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Setup Sat Dish I installed to get best quality signal from Astra2 Sat

Verified Review

Arrived as agreed (actually arrived early) and completed the alignment of the Sat Dish I had installed. Perfect job, now have 100% signal quality. Used high quality Sat meter.

Location: WA15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Aerial installation

Verified Review

Stephen fitted aerial today I’m very happy about with the work would recommend him.

Location: M23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of a new aerial

Verified Review

Steve came and fitted my new aerial recently, he kept his word on the date and time, he turned up on time, has done a great job, and left my home clean and tidy afterwards, I would highly recommended him to anyone.

Location: M22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removal of old satellite dish and cabling

Verified Review

Steve was great, he was punctual, tidy and provided a very reasonable quote which we agreed before the work started. I am happy to recommend his service and was really pleased with the final result

Location: SK9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Mounting TV to wall

Verified Review

Steve was brilliant. Very friendly and chatty man who was very knowledgeable. Contacted him on a Sunday and he was with me Tuesday afternoon. Would 100% recommend and will definitely use again!

Location: M27
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Addition of tv aerial point

Verified Review

Had Stephen round again to put a new aerial point in my new conservatory. He turned up on time ,price was great,perfect job.I am extremely happy would definitely recommend 10/10

Location: M22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Several tvs set up. Very happy

Verified Review

Very competent technician and resonabley priced. Gave exceptional service providing me with more information on how to work my tv. Came on time and was efficient and clean in his work. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Stephen.

Location: M33
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Three Aerials and one camera system

Verified Review

Fantastic jobs … totally reliable highly recommended … one of life good guys ….I found them trustworthy honest and totally reliable

Location: M33
Reviewed in: April 2022