Customer Reviews (157)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dry verges and replacement of roof felt

Verified Review

Would recommend turned up on time. Did brilliant job. Clean and tidy really nice professional people. Will definitely get them back if more work is ever needed.

Location: TS11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace UPVC Windows, set of French doors and Install a Composite Front Door

Verified Review

Fantastic team who worked profressionaly and installed good quality windows and doors with minimum fuss. Good communication with project contact who kept us informed regarding install dates and availablity of Glazing and Composite door. Friendly installers who left very little disruption and who cleaned up after themselves. Highly recommended to anyone, my first positive experience with a builder (normally they don't return calls after works been completed), adjusted french door without any hastle, A++ and is the only builder I'd recommned again!

Location: TS11
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

Kitchen exterior door

Verified Review

Had these guys round again today, they fit French doors for us a few months back. Really impressed with the workmanship and the lads were friendly, tidy and very helpful, would recommend them.

Location: TS11
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Window and door

Verified Review

Just had new door and front arch window installed highly professional and high standard and friendly service and in stall team. Thank you Paul and Ian

Location: TS5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace front and back door with composite doors. Change patio doors for french doors.

Verified Review

I would recommend this company if you are considering changing any exterior doors. I’ve recently replaced my front door and back door. The quality of the workmanship was outstanding. Also the price for each door was very reasonable, in fact I could not find a better price after an online search. Today I’ve changed my patio doors for french doors. Again great workmanship and price from this company. I wanted to use a local company and I am very happy with the results of the changes made to the house.

Location: TS23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Windows/Doors/Porch

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. All of the work carried out was done to a high standard. There were a couple of delays starting the work due to Covid, but they can't be blamed for that. Minor adjustments to the front door and a window fitting were required after the work was completed but they came out to do this very quickly. Planning on getting them to do re-pointing for me next year.

Location: TS23
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Transform UK Developments Ltd to Billingham. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2016. Transform UK Developments Ltd specialise in Windows, Doors and Conservatory services.

Location: TS23
Reviewed in: August 2021
0

Repair leaking gutter

Verified Review

Had Transform fit new gutters but when I called - twice to say it had developed a leak a year on they gave me a date to come and fix it but although I stayed in for them nobody turned up. After sales service needs improving!

Location: TS8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New composite front door and side window.

Verified Review

From quotation to finished door , this company was highly professional. I would recommend this firm and I definitely would use them again for any other work.

Location: TS11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Flush Fit windows and Door

Fabulous experience with a professional company, would highly recommend, they have completed a first class job at a very reasonable price. Paul and Gareth take pride in their Company and work which delivers in the finished product. The guys were friendly, clean and no trouble to have around, despite the fitting taking place in challenging weather conditions they made sure that the internal aspect of the house was protected. Thank you for an excellent job.

Location: Redcar
Reviewed in: November 2020