Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Loft conversion and rear double extension

Verified Review

Was passed on Ben and Eds number from a friend, gave the boys a call, Ben met me on site the following day, agreed a price and a week later we was up and running, very happy with the team (polite and helpful) would very much recommend.

Customer in Kingston upon Thames June 2019
10

They put double store light side and back plus a little bit of front.

Verified Review

Very pleased with their work, nice and reliable.

Customer in Walton-on-Thames October 2018
9.25

Erecting and taking down scaffolding.

Verified Review

Excellent. They were efficient and polite.

Customer in Ashford September 2018
9.75

Double lift one end, single everywhere else, solar panel lift.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Cranleigh February 2018
10

Tin hat.

Verified Review

Provided a fair and reasonable quotation within a day of initial contact . Attended as agreed and provided a tin hat within the given time, which was found to be safe and to a good standard to all tradesman . Attended to remove within a few days of our request to do so .Professional polite and friendly , respectful to our neighbours. Would recommend and use again.

Customer in Windsor January 2018
10

Loft conversion and rear double extension

Verified Review

Was passed on Ben and Ed's number from a friend, gave the boys a call Ben met me on site the following day agreed a price and a week later we was up and running, very happy with the team (polite and helpful) would very much recommend

Customer in Kingston upon Thames June 2019
10

Scaffold on new build all around. Always on time.

Verified Review

Top service all around.

Customer in Walton-on-Thames October 2018
9.25

Scaffolding for a roof repair - rear of house

Verified Review

Ed and his team put up scaffolding on what was probably one of the coldest days this year - I think it was actually snowing! They were a little bit late, but once they got started they were extremely quick, polite, friendly and cooperative. When taking the scaffolding down after the job was complete they took photos of the roof work for me, helped look up the various gates we have and were all round very pleasant to deal with. Hopefully the roofing contractor felt the same way about them as I did. Can definitely recommend!

Customer in Hampton March 2018
10

Provision of scaffolding to allow roofing work.

Prompt, friendly, efficient and very good scaffolds.

Customer in Hampton January 2018
10

Scaffold erected along sides of property

They were  on time as promised, polite, informative and overall provided a very professional service.

Customer in Walton-on-Thames January 2018