Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Outside rendering of rear wall

Verified Review

Trev did a great job, very pleased. Came when he said he would, took the rubbish away, no issues. Will definitely use again.

Location: GU30
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing a ceiling panel and skimming over artex

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work. Trevor is polite and friendly, definitely knows his stuff, is clear about costs and time lines and leaves the place spotless once he has done the work. Very happy with the job done and would recommend his services.

Location: GU33
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Plastering 2 reception rooms and repairs/easifill in 3 other rooms

Verified Review

Trevor was available at short notice to give me an accurate quote, and visited me again to advise me on how to prepare the walls for plastering. He went above and beyond by skimming an additional wall which was not within his quote. Outstanding attention to detail and excellent communication throughout. Left the house clean and tidy. He also gave me additional tips and advice on preparing the walls for painting. Trevor is highly skilled and knowledgeable. He comes highly recommended.

Location: GU32
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Renovation of kitchen/hallway/bathroom

Verified Review

Trevor recently took on our renovation project in our new home which involved removing walls, levelling floors, putting up new walls and replastering in the bathroom, kitchen, hallway and front room. Trevor and team always arrived on time when they said they would and showed our home respect and courtesy. He was able to offer suggestions/advice that only comes with experience and took care and pride in his work. I love my newly renovated home and will always go to Trevor or recommend him for any works needed going forwards.

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Plastering small area of ceiling which had been badly done previously

Verified Review

Trevor has just completed a job for us. He arrived when he said he would, was courteous, friendly and the plastering work was carried out with care and attention. We will definitely ask Trevor to do more work for us.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Knock through of wall between kitchen and dining room

Verified Review

On time, on budget and easy to work with and high quality work. We're so happy with the work that we are asking Trevor back to some more work

Location: GU33
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Ground floor cupboard under stairs converted into a downstairs loo.

Verified Review

Trevor did a really good job for us. He was efficient, flexible and friendly, and he and his colleagues completed the work very promptly and to a high standard. Would highly recommend.

Location: GU32
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repair to 1 ceiling and 2 walls

Verified Review

Job completed to a very high standard and all mess cleared up. Would recommend and use again

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Plastering of hallway and stairs

Verified Review

Trevor did a great job of plastering our hallway and stairs. It looks fantastic and did the work on time. Kept us informed the whole way through Highly recommend

Location: GU32
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repair plaster on internal wall.

Verified Review

Trevor completed the work to a very high standard and completed in the time quoted. All materials used were cleared before leaving the premises and left in a tidy and clean state. I have no hesitation recommending this company for any plastering work required

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: August 2021