Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

2 Story Extension and extensive re-modelling of internal walls

Verified Review

The complete transformation of my house with a large extension, rendering, cladding, re-tiling, large bi-folds and removal of walls to create a large kitchen dinning area. Excellent workmanship from Dave, Darren and all of their team including their carpenter, plumber, roofer and plasterer. All great guys and a pleasure to do business with. Absolutely delighted with the result. Thanks Guys!

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Old wall between garden and drive taken down and rebuilt with a more substantial one.

Verified Review

I couldn't have asked for a more satisfactory outcome. Meticulous workmanship and all the mess cleared and taken away.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Removal of wall and making good floor and walls. Removal of door and plasterboard.

Very good at explaining everything that needed doing and very friendly.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Replace ceiling, plaster skim, electrical work and painting and decorating.

Verified Review

I received a very good service with polite, courteous people who caused very little disruption to the rest of the house whilst carrying out the work requested.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Brickwork and cementing.

Verified Review

Excellent service all round. Polite, informative and thorough. Delighted with the 3 jobs carried out and would certainly use again.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Complete refurbishment of property following severe water damage.

Verified Review

Reliable, helpful and pleasant. All work completed to the highest of standards. I recommend this Company unreservedly.

Location: Stroud
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Complete new build of 4 bedroom house.

Verified Review

Trio are very professional, the work they completed for us was excellent craftsmanship, If you are looking for a traditional company with a nothing is too much trouble attitude then these are the guys for you. Trio built our daughters house first and moved onto ours, that in its self speaks volumes we watched them working close up for several months before moving onto our project. They recommend outside trades with similar working practices there wasn't anyone from Trio or associated with Trio who we won't hesitate to recommend. Trio may not be the fastest, but you can see quality not speed.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.5

Full brickwork shell and all internal block work on a 200 sqm new build house.

Verified Review

Everything completed to very high standard on budget and on time. Very friendly and willing to give their advice and knowledge. Will almost certainly being using Trio again in the future for jobs big and small. Top job guys!

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Removal of chimney breast, division of room, walling in double doorway and reinstating old doorway.

Verified Review

Fantastic service all round. Always prompt and finished the work in given timescale. Excellent quality of work. Very friendly. Would highly recommend.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Widen opening for patio door.

Verified Review

Darren turned up on time as planned. The work was carried out at the planned schedule and he coordinated well with the company making the new door. The work was carried out to a very high standard and he was very tidy. It was completed exactly as quoted. I would definitely use Trio Building Company again.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2016