Customer Reviews (69)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Front garden + driveway landscaped, wall with pillars, picket fence, sleeper raised bed + turf

Verified Review

Excellent, hard workers, putting in long shifts, clean + tidy and finished to a high standard.

Location: Marlow
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Full garden landscaping. Laying of paving, retaining sleeper walls.

Verified Review

Shaun did an outstanding job on providing us with a lovely garden space that will be ready for next summer!

Location: HP14
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To remove approx 140 ft fencing, empty and dispose of two sheds. Replace with closeboard fencing

Verified Review

We specifically asked Shaun to come and quote our job as he done excellent work in our garden a few years ago. His work is of an excellent standard. He is polite, hardworking and and takes a huge amount of pride in his work. He thoroughly tidied up after himself and will go all out to give an amazing finish to the job. He and his team were absolutely professional and really lovely people too. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wants a good, honest job done.

Location: HP13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Shed base

Top notch. Will get them back again. Great time keeping.

Location: Marlow
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Patio completed in agreed time

Good time keepers, very tidy workers great communication. Would Highly recommend this company.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Complete overhaul of our garden and driveway

Verified Review

Sean and team were incredible. Can't recommend them highly enough. Always kept me updated on progress, was always here when he said he'd be, and the work is impeccable - complete attention to detail and great design advice throughout.

Location: HP10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Remove decking and fences and clearance. Replace new fencing and re gravel area.

Verified Review

Text me to say arrival of skip and materials due on date. All arrived as planned and team too. Worked really hard and completed a fantastic job on time. Amicable, trustworthy, hardworking, friendly and punctual. Amazing team.

Location: SL7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Built New Fence and Brick Wall Around Garden

Verified Review

Shaun and his team were a pleasure to deal with - always polite and tidy, hard-working and on-time. They have a real pride in their work and have a great attention to detail. They were also flexible when we changed the requirements slightly. We're really happy with the fencing and wall they built. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: Marlow
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Hedge removal, new fencing, relocation of existing fencing, lawn removal, extending driveway and resurfacing etc.

Verified Review

Shaun and his team worked extremely hard every day, they were reliable despite often working in pouring rain, and took pride in their work. Any necessary modifications to suit site conditions were discussed and agreed first and we were kept fully informed. The price agreed prior to any works starting was that paid. We would fully recommend TS Drives and Landscapes, and would be happy to use them again.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Laying turf in our back garden after removing all old grass and disposing of it

Verified Review

Shaun and his team are very professional and carried out the work cheerfully and with good humour, leaving our newly turfed lawn looking immaculate.

Location: Beaconsfield
Reviewed in: October 2019