Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shed base

Top notch. Will get them back again. Great time keeping.

Marlow, August 2020
10

Patio completed in agreed time

Good time keepers, very tidy workers great communication. Would Highly recommend this company.

Maidenhead, November 2019
10

Block paving at the front of house

Verified Review

TS Drives and landscapes did a great job at a fair price. Our drive is transformed

Marlow, September 2019
10

Replaced sleeper steps and sleeper wall

Verified Review

A great reliable friendly team and Shaun was great in giving alternative solutions. Left very tidy and never intruded.

Marlow, July 2019
10

Our front lawn was block paved.

Verified Review

This work was really thoroughly completed. What I valued most is that Shaun consulted me through every decision which needed making - I never felt in the dark. When the work was completed I was able to ask for a few alterations, which were done immediately. I would absolutely recommend Shaun to anyone - although he does turn up before eight in the morning!

Marlow, April 2019
10

Hedge removal, new fencing, relocation of existing fencing, lawn removal, extending driveway and resurfacing etc.

Verified Review

Shaun and his team worked extremely hard every day, they were reliable despite often working in pouring rain, and took pride in their work. Any necessary modifications to suit site conditions were discussed and agreed first and we were kept fully informed. The price agreed prior to any works starting was that paid. We would fully recommend TS Drives and Landscapes, and would be happy to use them again.

High Wycombe, December 2019
10

Laying turf in our back garden after removing all old grass and disposing of it

Verified Review

Shaun and his team are very professional and carried out the work cheerfully and with good humour, leaving our newly turfed lawn looking immaculate.

Beaconsfield, October 2019
9.75

Patio ad garden landscape

Verified Review

Remove existing patio, now patio relay artificial lawn. I would highly recommend this company. Very pleased with all work.

Stokenchurch, September 2019
10

An elevated drive way with reclaiming wall and new steps and side boundary fencing.

Verified Review

TS Drives and Landscapes have done an amazing job at a fairly tricky area. Beautiful brick work, block paving and closed panel fencing. Would highly recommend. A pleasure to use them.

High Wycombe, May 2019
10

New patio and front path

Verified Review

High standard of work, very professional team, kept me updated on progress and left everything tidy each day. Would definitely recommend

Great Missenden, March 2019