Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Fitting of basin unit

Verified Review

Dan was very polite and on time, worked very conscientiously, superb job, would have no trouble recommending him to my friends.

Customer in Horley May 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Very profesional and very helpful work carried out to the highest standard very pleased with the new boiler and 10 year warranty

Customer in London November 2019
10

Replacement of part to stop leak from water system and replace valve

Verified Review

Careful and considered repair to the system which involved work outside of my flat potentially affecting the rest of the block. Dan carried out the work with good attention to detail and tested the replacement part before leaving

Customer in London October 2019
10

Lots of different jobs

Dan has been our plumber for ages and has always turned up on time, come up with intelligent solutions and done the work to an excellent standard in our own home and our rental properties. Highly recommended!

Customer in London September 2019
10

New toilet cistern fitted

Verified Review

Daniel from Turner' s Plumbing Services has done several jobs at my flat now, including boiler servicing, boiler repair and, most recently, replacing a leaking toilet cistern and fixing old mains plumbing. Each time, Dan has been highly professional, communicative, honest and reliable and his work is of the highest quality. He always answers his phone (which is crucial when you have an issue with water or gas!) and is very clear in quoting for his work. I would highly recommend Turner' s Plumbing Services and Dan is now my 'go to' plumber in the south east London area.

Customer in London June 2019
10

Gas safety check and boiler service

Verified Review

Very kind and generous. I was charged less than the initial quote! I made an appointment for a gas safety check and boiler service for a house I just purchased. Dan didn't charge me for the boiler service saying that it was not needed and recommended I replace the boiler with a new one. He did check that it was safe to use and on top of that helped me with other small bits within the time slot. I'm very happy I found Dan and I'm sure I will ask for his help again.

Customer in London January 2020
10

Various jobs incl repealing sinks, fixing leak and new tap

Verified Review

Work was done efficiently and well. I was given options at points in the work with pros and cons and a recommendation of best way to proceed. Daniel gives a 12 month guarantee which I feel shows confidence in a job well done

Customer in London October 2019
10

Blocked drain and pipework

Verified Review

Daniel is reliable, friendly and professional. Communication was straight forward, price was very reasonable and with no extras for a job that got complicated... He worked so hard, kept explaining what he's doing and was super tidy and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone with any problem, big or small.

Customer in London September 2019
10

Fixed faulty stop cock and disconnect old washing machine connect new one

Friendly reliable accommodating guy went the extra mile to fix the problem. Would recommend Dan. If ever I needed a plumber again would call Dan.

Customer in London August 2019
10

Heating work

Verified Review

Danny and Simon drained down my heating, replaced the controls and wiring and got the system working properly after another firm bodged the job. Thanks guys, would strongly recommend!

Customer in Orpington June 2019