Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

The area outside front of house was blocked paving, lifted and relaid. Back of house removed 12 paving stones and filled gaps and paved a large area of back and 2 new steps and laid new paving stones. Put new path in as well and widened.

Really good, hard working, efficient, punctual and nothing was too much trouble and very helpful

Newcastle upon Tyne, November 2020
10

New driveway put in

Verified Review

Darren and his team were wonderful from getting my quote to them staring the work. To the finish. Cleared away and the job was neat and tidy every night before there left, all rubbish take away at the end of the job. Excellent would use them again

North Shields, November 2020
10

New patio laid

Verified Review

The work was of a good standard and we are pleased with the final result. The men doing the job worked hard and were polite and friendly. The site was left clean and tidy at completion.

Morpeth, November 2020
10

Additional driveway

Verified Review

Very clean and tidy workers. Did a fantastic job without any hassle

Whitley Bay, November 2020
10

Lifting and relaying long flagged driveway

In spite of poor weather the work was done timeously and precisely as required. Two workmen were occupied throughout the two days, They were both friendly and helpful and worked very hard indeed! I was impressed by the professional equipment they had available for every aspect of the work, in particular the machine used for lifting and relaying the heavy 3ft x 2ft flags'

Newcastle upon Tyne, November 2020
10

Garden paving

Verified Review

We are very happy with the quality of the work done.

Blyth, November 2020
10

Concrete base for summer house

Verified Review

The team worked very hard and explained every aspect of the job. There work was excellent. When they finished the job they left everything tidy.

South Shields, November 2020
9.5

New paving, driveway, patio, gate and landscaping

Verified Review

Had huge garden make overs for both the front and back garden including new paving, turf, a gate, drainage and a new drive. Craig and his team consulted with us throughout coming up with good suggestions and kept us informed. They worked very quickly and provided a quality service. We are delighted with the end result - it looks amazing. Would highly recommend.

Washington, November 2020
10

New Block Paving Driveway

Verified Review

Wow! We are absolutely over the moon with our new driveway. This company is outstanding in every way. Getting the work done was completely hassle free. Every thing is done to complete precision, from getting materials delivered, tools dropped off, and even guys turning up to clean once finished. Craig and Chris are a credit to this company, they never stop working, are really professional and have done an amazing job! We get constant compliments regarding our drive now too. Thank you Tyne and Wear Paving and Landscaping.

Blyth, November 2020
10

Paving

Verified Review

Had paving installed 3 years ago but a few bricks had moved in that time,mentioned it to Darren while his lads were doing a decking installation for me,Kevin and Derek came,removed all outer paving,cleaned everything and re cemented all the edging,re sanded and left everything looking amazing and spotless Nothing is ever a problem for this company and the lads are spot on with everything they do,cannot recommend them enough

Jarrow, November 2020