Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Supply and lay paving to front garden and black garden

Tyne and Wear Paving and Landscapes did a wonderful job on both front and back gardens. The work was performed in a professional and efficient manner. Using quality materials. The price was very competitive. The tradesmen that performed the job were professional, friendly and very efficient. Completing the job in the timeline given in the quotation. Would definitely recommend Tyne and Wear Paving

Location: NE31
Reviewed in: January 2021
8.75

Drive, fence and wall

Verified Review

My work was carried out with professionalism. The work was well organised and carried out with structure and care. But more importantly, the job continued from start to finish without interruption. It was great to find a company that would carry out all of my requirements and even an odd change to plan along the way.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New fencing

Verified Review

Very high standard and quality of work. I have rebooked for more work to be done.

Location: Sunderland
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New driveway installed in place of existing front garden

Verified Review

Great work from the Tyne and Wear paving team. The lads arrived on time each day. Excavated the area correctly and prepared the driveway as discussed in quotation. The block paving was laid ontop of solid concrete. I also have a 10 year guarantee for zero sinkage which is great. Would recommend and use again. Cheers lads

Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New footpath and patio

Verified Review

Very good work

Location: NE24
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Huge Garden Makeover

Verified Review

The back garden was messy and neglected but I had an ambitious plan for it and these guys absolutely helped me realise it. It was a big job - lots of fencing, two large raised seating areas, paths and paving and of course those awesome sleeper beds I’d seen on the facebook page. I did ask for more and additional costs were agreed, I thought Darren was fair and transparent during those conversations. The guys doing the work were amazing - shout out to Dan and Graham. They took real pride in their work, answered all of my stupid questions (every single day) and the end result is amazing.

Location: Ashington
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Complete change of garden, new fence, gate and a new path.

They did what they said they would do. Really good. Spot-on and finished within three days.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement of front lawned area with block paving

Verified Review

The team arrived on time, they were very polite, freindly and professional whilst carrying out their work. The area being blocked paved was an odd shape with drainage issues. They overcame these problems, made recommendations and listened to our concerns, and went on to finish the job to a very high standard in only 3 days, and in harsh weather conditions. In addition to this, everything was left very clean and tidy. The team are professional, and experts in their field, to which I would have no hesitation recommending to others, or using again in the future. A +++

Location: NE15
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

Lay area of paving in front of bungalow

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality of work. It took a while for the company to fit my job in, but that's no bad thing (I've always found the workmen who are in demand are the ones who know what they're doing!) Friendly service and a sensible price for a good quality job.

Location: NE24
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Driveway blck paved

Verified Review

Very pleased with finished job. Workmen arrived promptly and completed the work to a high standard. I have no hesitation in recommendiing this company and its workforce to anyone contemplating to have similar work done.

Location: Blyth
Reviewed in: January 2021