Customer Reviews (794)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Paved drive

Verified Review

Excellent. I am really pleased with the work and would recommend to anyone.

Location: Whitley Bay
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Block paving to front and slab patio in rear garden

Verified Review

Darren and his team are great guys who go out of their way to help, the work they have done has been to the highest standard; I could not be happier -highly recommended

Location: NE25
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace fence, patio and put slate down

Verified Review

Darren and the team did a great job of replacing our fence, patio and replacing some grass we had with slate. The fence is sturdy and the patio was completed to a high standard. Work took about 3 days, we are very happy with the work completed.

Location: NE24
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Paving,back garden,..

Verified Review

If your thinking of any type, of work relating to paving,,I sincerely recommend this company, without the slightest minuscule, of hesitation,,..they took over ,and made a more than perfect job,,,hard workers, kept me informed,,best product to use , that pleased having them back again !!!!

Location: Blyth
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New patio drive and new lawn

Verified Review

What a great company to work with from start to finish and the work Darren’s team did was to a very high standard , now have a garden I’m proud of. Would recommend the company to friends and family don’t look anymore just ring Darren you will not be disappointed Thank you.

Location: NE24
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Uplifted and relayed paving fitted new railway sleeper.

Verified Review

Excellent service work done to high standard pleasant guys clean and tidy. Would highly recommend.

Location: Cramlington
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

A sloped garden was changed to two levels, one with porcelain pacing and one artificial grass

Verified Review

Can’t fault the work that was done. Very impressed with the quality of work, and how many times I was asked how I wanted something done. Everything was done exactly how we wanted and everything was left very tidy. They always arrived on time and worked very hard. Highly recommend them

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Garden Patio and fence

Verified Review

Simply the best out there! Darren and the team were true professional throughout the whole process. The lads who carried out the job kept us informed throughout with what they were doing and gave us recommendations on how to improve our vision. The lads were professional, hard working and truly dedicated to their professions. The final creation was impeccable! A big thank you!

Location: NE11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installed raised flower beds using sleepers and a raised stone patio.

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant! We couldn't be more pleased with the finished job. Fitted us in early, gave a couple of days notice to make sure we were ready, and turned up on time on the day. R.Un through what we wanted with Craig who'd not seen our garden before. Knows his stuff, made a couple of suggestions which work much better. Had additional work added which was not a problem. The three guys turned up on time every day, never stop working except for a quick bite and cleared up at end of job. Honest and trustworthy, the sort of guys we were happy to leave and go out without locking up.

Location: NE31
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Clearing garden and turfing

Verified Review

Really happy with the work, Darren came the day after I contacted him and I had the written quote the follwoing day. The lads who came to do the work were friendly and polite. We don't have outside access to the garden and I'm sure going back and forward through the house made the job a lot harder! Our new lawn has now been down 6 weeks and looks fantastic, I would definitely recommend.

Location: NE30
Reviewed in: May 2021