Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New decking fitted,all old decking dismantled and taken away

Verified Review

We haves used Darren and his lads a few times previously,always great to deal with,nothing is a problem and all the lads are highly skilled and know exactly what needs to be done,nothing is ever an issue and any changes are accommodated with no fuss,decking was dismantled and taken away and new decking was installed with new solid frame,spindles fitted and outside meters covered and boxed in,once finished everything was checked and every piece of rubble or mess was taken away leaving everything spotless Could not recommend Darren his lads and his services enough Fantastic Company

Jarrow, October 2020
10

Dug up old patio and cleared garden, laid new patio and laid astro turf, erected new fence and re-erected another fence and moved gate

A very high standard of work carried out by efficient and friendly workers who worked through very adverse conditions (rain and wind)

Ashington, October 2020
9.75

Porcelain paving

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Very polite. Hard workers.

Sunderland, October 2020
10

New patio area and garden

Excellent work, great workmen who listen to what you want and are very helpful. Gave suggestions on what would work better in the garden, very pleased with the finished result.

Houghton le Spring, September 2020
9.25

Paving and foundations.

Excellent work prompt and friendly.

Whitley Bay, September 2020
9.5

New large fence

Verified Review

Very well done, very quick

South Shields, October 2020
10

After service - two years after original work completed. Released stuck manhole cover.

Verified Review

Texted about manhole cover on drive that had become stuck. Darren arrived promptly the next day to lift, clean, grease and put back. Impressive after service.

Whitley Bay, October 2020
10

Front and back garden paved and Astro turf laid.

Verified Review

Such a huge difference in our gardens. Fast and efficient work, both Kevin and Derek were lovely, listened to everything we wanted and did just that, made sure our neighbour was happy also. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Tyne and Wear Paving to anyone

Cramlington, October 2020
10

Remove concrete apron around bay window. Clear and level ground. Lay fabric and gravel. Take away debris.

Verified Review

They were relaying next doors path. Asked about work I wanted.Gave price and did work the same day. Couldn't ask for better. Not a difficult job but done well by courteous, helpful people.

Newcastle upon Tyne, September 2020
9

Replacement block paving, driveway and new patio

Profesional and friendly throughout. Excellent quality of workmanship and attention to detail.

Durham, September 2020