Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replace 18m fence and erect gates.

Arrived when they said they would . Kept me informed of any problems they met.

Customer in Whitley Bay August 2020
10

Digging out and cleaning prune hedges, paths front garden and disposing of debris. Laying concrete base, inserting new drain pipe and block paving area.

No comments given.

Customer in Hebburn July 2020
10

Complete back garden refitted

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by guys. Polite, courteous and hard working. Kept me up to date and gave suggestions to ensure a fantastic finish. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Sunderland July 2020
10

Front garden paved over. Front step replaced.

Verified Review

Very good job. Completed in good time. Very professional - would definitely recommend them.

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne July 2020
10

Block paving to back garden

Verified Review

Very pleasant workmen, gave advice about how to plan paving, told me how long it would take and stuck to that time, were neat and tidy, would recommend highly.

Customer in South Shields July 2020
10

A new driveway

The team did a brilliant job. Kept the area tidy as they went. Kept giving us updates as the job proceeded. Asked often if we had any questions. The team was friendly and polite. They gave us updates on when the work would be completed. They were a very hardworking team. We would definately recommend this company to others. From call out to finish they are very efficient and professional. Thanks so much for an excellent job!

Customer in South Shields July 2020
10

Excavate and lay brick paving

Verified Review

Turned up on time, lovely bunch of lads worked there socks off always pleasant. Top notch company.

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne July 2020
10

10mz of patio

Very efficient, good quality work by friendly people

Customer in Cramlington July 2020
9.5

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Excellent

Customer in Cramlington July 2020
10

Landscape garden, laid natural stone, block paving, railway sleepers

Verified Review

First class company, great team of lads, first class workmanship, arrive on time - work over time to get the job done.

Customer in Houghton le Spring July 2020