Customer Reviews (816)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To build a 6ft fence around the front driveway

Verified Review

Darren is a very genuine man, and he has an incredibly hardworking professional team. The job we had done was tricky including adding fencing on to an existing wall. We had some large bushes in the way too. I honestly can't fault them at all. True professionals, polite and hard working. You could see they take great pride in their work. The job has turned out even better than how I had visualized it in my head. Would recommend them to anyone. Anyone that knows me would tell you I never give 10 out of 10 for anything but this deserves it. Thanks Darren and the team. 10 out of 10.

Location: NE24
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove old patio and supply and fit new patio

Verified Review

Excellent work by derek and Kev. Kept in touch with us all the time explaining what they were doing. Tidied up every shift. Would highly recommend this company

Location: NE34
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full back garden cleared and paved and new back fence and gate

Verified Review

Excellent work cannot speak highly enough of the workment ship carried out by great set of lads, Highly recommended.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Landscaped/stone paving/circle radius to rear garden

Verified Review

Really pleased with the end result. The workman were professional and courteous at all times and kept us informed of the progress of the work. Timekeeping was excellent and they continually tidied up as they went. No problem in recommending this firm and the lads that did the work are a credit to this company.

Location: NE22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New paving to drive and back garden

Verified Review

A thoroughly excellent and professional service from begining to end. TWP&L were very responsive to various queries and changes before the work began and described in detail the work and process to achieve it. The delivery team turned up on time and worked very hard and conscientiously throughout, including clearing up as they progressed. The whole project was delivered on time, budget and to a very high quality. We are very pleased with the result and would unhesitatingly recommend this firm.

Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rear garden paving

Excellent service, punctual and work completed to very high standard. Lovely workers and very tidy. We would highly recommend ????

Location: NE25
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

To block pave patio and pathway round house

Verified Review

We are really pleased with the paving we have had done around the outside of the house. Darren was easy to contact and his team worked long hours to get the job done in three days. We have had lots of positive comments about the paving.

Location: DH1
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

New Patio Fitted

Verified Review

Darren was polite and professional from the beginning. He came to my property and provided a quote, explaining exactly what the work would involve and what my options were. He is clearly very knowledgeable and experienced and was able to provide all of the information I needed. The patio was 9m x 3m, so quite large, and was completed within 3 days. Darren came round today to check the finished job and gave me a written 10 year guarantee. I'm really pleased with the finished result and the price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you so much.

Location: SR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Remove old decking and replace with new paving and french drain stopping water ingress into garage.

Verified Review

Excellent result from a very efficient company. Good quality materials used and all waste removed.

Location: NE7
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Patio area , path and edging

Verified Review

Fast and smooth job from start to finish. Lads on the team hardworking, very approachable and nothing was too much trouble they even accompanied for my extra jobs requested on the day. All work completed to a high standard would highly recommend

Location: NE22
Reviewed in: March 2021