Customer Reviews (183)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

French doors

Verified Review

Very pleased with the new doors. Very polite and efficient. Will definitely use this company again.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New windows for 4 large windows

Verified Review

A superb job done. The team were very pleasant and explained aspects and offered alternatives as they went along. Very clean, very efficient.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New windows and door

Verified Review

Lovely windows and doors made by Martin and well fitted by Dave, Jack and Callum, I had to work so I left them in the house to do the job and felt very safe doing so as they were all lovely guys and left everything neat and tidy, would definitely recommend them.??

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repair to hinges on two windows

Verified Review

Dave phoned me in the morning and asked if he could come around this afternoon as he had a spare slot and I agreed, although he did turn up an hour before I expected him! It wasn't a problem though and the two of them completed the work with a minimum of fuss, very quietly and quickly.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Windows double glazing

Verified Review

Prompt, professional and courteous customer orientated

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

8 x windows change

Verified Review

We are absolutely happy with the quality of work, courtesy and service provided by U Fit and We Fit Ltd team. They came on time, very polite and finished their work in 2 days. We would recommend them with no reserve.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Conservatory

Verified Review

We highly recommend Dave and the boys, they all worked really hard despite corona, lockdown and the weather we finally got completed and they have done an amazing professional job. So if your looking for someone to put a tiled roof conservatory up then Dave is definitely your man just make sure you have plenty of tea and jaffacakes!

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Remove existing conservatory build new

Reliable friendly good workmanship very pleased with result on completion.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Upvc door and windows fitted to porch

Verified Review

We are really pleased with the outcome of the work done, the quality is very good and also happy with the price and the quality of the fitting by Callum and Jack, would definitely recommend. Thanks to all at u fit we fit.

Location: Hayling Island
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New windows in conservatory

Verified Review

Work was excellent clean and tidy

Location: gosport
Reviewed in: October 2020