Customer Reviews (183)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New conservatory

Verified Review

Replaced old wooden conservatory for a new extended one. Workmanship was of a high standard, always polite and really conscientious. Were kept informed of timescales and the work being done. Lovely finish and even helped landscape the garden area. Would highly recommend.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Conservatory

Verified Review

Job was completed as promised, Dave and the boys did a great job, it took longer than expected due to weather etc. And an issue with a upvc manufacturing error was rectified to our satisfaction by Dave, would recommend them to anyone wanting a good job at a good price.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New double glazing and front door

Verified Review

We had the windows and door to the front of the house replaced. Dave and his team did an absolutely fantastic job. They were very clean and tidy, worked hard all day long and were very polite and courteous. The standard of workmanship is excellent. I was worried in case the wallpaper by the front door would need replaced. I had no need to worry - there is not even a scratch on it. They overcame a problem with the bathroom window (not of their doing - caused the company who put the last windows in). I would have no hesitation having them again or recommending them to anybody.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: November 2019
8.75

New equinox conservatory roof

Verified Review

Dave and his Grandson Callum are a great hard working team. Nothing was too much trouble and they have produced an excellent equinox replacement conservatory roof for us. The replacement roof was not straight forward going from irregular shape lean-to on our bungalow to Edwardian style. Once started they stayed until the conservatory roof was completed overcoming any problems as they went. We would recommend them.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New front door

Verified Review

Amazing service, made my new front door just as I wanted it and it was fitted 2 weeks later! Lovely people and amazing finished product.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New french doors.

Verified Review

Quality of workmanship and doors/windows is excellent. Very polite and tidy. Would definitely recommend and will be using them to fit other windows and doors in our household. Very professional and couldn't recommend enough.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacement extension roof

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work, thorough clean up at the end of each day. Dave and his team are hard working, polite and do professional job to an excellent standard . We would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: Lymington
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New Conservatory

Verified Review

So pleased with the work carried out by Dave and his Grandson Callum, We were confident that it would be carried out to a professional standard and it was. So pleased with the outcome Dave thank you for all your hard work

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Windows and french doors

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant workmanship Dave and Callum did a fantastic job they were very clean and tidy and reliable also done at a price I really dont think can be beaten well done lads would recommend to everyone

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Part 1 - 2 x UPVC windows supplied and installed in Dining room - one made larger and replaced, one new one built and installed. Part 2 - Poly carbonate roof removed from conservatory and replaced with composite slate system with 2 roof windows.

Verified Review

Dave and Callum worked hard to complete the two parts of the project to a very high standard. They delivered a professional and quality service and product and we are extremely pleased with the finished result. Get a good supply of Jaffa cakes in to keep Dave fed!

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2019