Customer Reviews (183)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New kitchen window and back door and new windows and door for the conservatory.

Verified Review

They showed up on time and were very professional throughout, keeping me informed when they found little snags. Even with the few snags, like the old wooden covers being rotten underneath and needing new ones, they completed the job on time and for the agreed price. Both lovely guys. I found a supply of tea keeps them going.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

New Front Door and Repair of another Door.

Verified Review

Great job. Not the first time we have selected Dave and his team. Yet again fantastic finish and very happy with work. Would highly recommend Dave and team. Professional and offer a honest and high finish level of work.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

New windows.

Verified Review

Great communication from the day we got the quote till completion.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

New double glazing throughout.

Verified Review

Fantastic job from start to finish. What we had was brilliant service by lovely staff, honest and fair quote with no sales bullshit (which is what we wanted and looked for) and an installation that was perfect. That good, my wife cried with happiness (and that's honestly true). Cracking job and we are already planning further work.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: May 2017
9.75

Windows and front door.

Verified Review

Dave hill done an excellent job along with his grandson. Polite, friendly and explained everything required too us. We are really happy with our new windows and front door. Thank you.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Replaced and refurbished failed double glazed windows.

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently and Dave sorted a number of problems effectively keeping us informed as the work progressed. Everything was left clean and tidy at the end of the job. Dave was very pleasant and we would certainly use him again.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Supply of windows for self fit.

Verified Review

Excellent advice when ordering and units ready for collection within 3 weeks. (mahogany frames -white would have been quicker) . Units are of a very good quality and were supplied with all necessary parts for self fit. The frames are of a better quality than previously used national and local companies; and the price is very competitive for both self fit and fully fitted. Excellent purchase.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: July 2017
9.5

Replacement conservatory roof

Verified Review

Replaced old conservatory roof with a new tiled roof. Great .Job done by Dave and Callum.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

New double glazed windows and door and external UPVC cladding.

Verified Review

Work was carried out to an excellent standard. The guys arrived promptly in the morning and made sure everything was neat and tidy at the end of the day. Couldn't be happier.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Fitted new sash bay window.

Verified Review

Dave and co did fantastic job replacing old tired bay with new sash windows.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: March 2017