Customer Reviews (181)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairing of ridge tiles, laying new felt, cleaning of gutters and repair of gutter.

Verified Review

Fantastic service at competitive price. The work done was great and came as soon as I needed them. 100% recommended to use these guys with all your roofing needs. Thank you

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Roofing

Verified Review

We called Ultraseal roofing to come and look at our garden summerhouse where we had problems with rainwater entering into the interior it had caused quite a lot of damage and John and his team showed us exactly where our problem lied. We were very impressed that they were able to carry out the work on the same day. One of the team went to get the materials necessary and the work was carried out to a very high standard and we have not had a problem since. The original price was stuck too. This was an exceptionally well presented company. The price was very reasonable. Very very happy customers

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fix broken tiles

Verified Review

Splendid Job. Thanks to John and his team for being so efficient, a first class roofing job. Nothing left on site. Tidying up immaculate. Very pleased.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Flat roof replacement

First class job. Very speedy service

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New Fibreglass Roof

Verified Review

From pricing the job through to completion Ultraseal were friendly, hard working and knowledgeable. Their attention to detail was outstanding.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair to uprights on flat roof

Verified Review

Work to repair the bitumastic covering over the rear uprights on my garage roof was carried out without any fuss. The guys have done a brilliant job. Would recommend them.

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace UPVC facias /guttering.

Verified Review

Ultraseal roofing came and replaced my UPVC facias and guttering. I was very happy with quality and price I will highly recommend Ultraseal roofing.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Dormer window

Verified Review

The work on our roof and dormer window was completed very quickly and to a high standard. Recommend very highly. Excellent.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Roof repair work

Verified Review

Having approached a number of other roofers but not found a company I felt comfortable with, Ultraseal was recommended and John was responsive, polite, communicative and gave a reasonable quote for the work required. He arranged for the repairs to be carried out quickly and I was very happy with the standard of work. His team were polite and did a nice neat job.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing Broken Tiles

Verified Review

I was really impressed with John and his team. They sent me a very detailed quote and were ready to answer every question I had. They left the area clean and they followed Covid safety measures. I would certainly recommend this Company.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: April 2022