Customer Reviews (181)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removing and replacing all guttering, repoint chimney

Verified Review

Very reasonable quote. Work carried out quickly and to an excellent standard. All debris removed and area cleaned afterwards. Special thanks to Paul and Luciano who make the whole process run smoothly. Have used this company before and would not hesitate to continue to do so, highly recommended

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Re-roof Porch

Verified Review

Great job, done quickly. Thank you very much. Will recommend you.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Roof and Gutter Repair

Verified Review

Did a great repair to our roof and gutters. Very friendly workers, they kept us informed as they went along, and stuck to the quoted price. Very good value for money

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacing inadequate guttering on front and back of the house

Verified Review

I could not possibly have been better served . John Lackham came to look at the faulty guttering the same day as I telephoned his company, and his brother Walter Lackham arrived with his team the next day to do the work. Their friendliness and courtesy and competence were an absolute delight, and I highly recommend them.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Secure loose roof tiles

Verified Review

Fast, efficient and competitively priced Ultraseal completed the job without fuss. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Clearing the moss from the roof

Verified Review

Removed all the moss from the roof and did a great job. Very messy but they cleaned everything up afterwards. Would use them again.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Flat Roof Repair

Ours was only a small job, but John came round when he said he would and charged me the amount he quoted. All the work they did was great.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Repair leaking roof

Verified Review

Quality work, turned up on time and the repair was completed when they said it would be. Very pleased and will definitely recommend.

Location: GU17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Repair and replacement of old lead flashing and repointing of brickwork on chimney.

Verified Review

The team did a really good job of replacing old and damaged flashing and while they were here also repaired brickwork at the top of the chimney stack which was potentially unsafe. They took before and after photos to show me the work and left everything clean and tidy when they had finished. I would use again and highly recommend.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fibreglass Balcony Roof

Verified Review

John could not have been more helpful. The quote was very competitive. All work was completed on time to a high standard by friendly efficient guys and I am delighted with the complete new roof all done in a week as promised. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: October 2021