Customer Reviews (181)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fix leak and a few slipped slates

Verified Review

Came out to have a look at the job and offered to do it right away, at a fair price. All good.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Leaking Gutters Fixed

Verified Review

Ultra seal Roofing are a very friendly and reliable company. We needed some repairs done on our gutters and they sorted out the problem for us sooner than expected and they were very professional.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

The end stop had come of my guttering

Verified Review

It was a small job but causing a lot of water to soak the brickwork and I’d just had an operation so I was worried. They found time to come out the same day and were lovely kind and helpful just popped it back on and it was sorted no complaints about coming out for such a small job. I will definitely use them again.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Re-new small felt flat roof

Verified Review

Very professional they did the work and made sure I was happy before leaving, left my property clean and took away any rubbish and I would highly recommended Ultraseal Roofing

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace Velux windows

Verified Review

John and his team did a great gob replacing roof and 3 velux windows. No damage at all to the inside. Great work we would definitely recommend them.

Location: GU23
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Gutter Replacement

Verified Review

The gutter work was carried out efficiently and site left clean. Pleasant workers who appeared to take pride in their work to ensure everything was in order before they left.

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Re-roofed north side of house

Verified Review

Nice, friendly and helpful. I'd made a mistake and engaged another company to re-roof my property. Within 2 years slates were falling out all over the place. John and team had a look and advised that it was so bad I needed to re cover the whole thing, showing me everything that had been incorrectly done. Which they did. It looks much better and they have sorted everything out and given me a 15 year guarantee. I feel much more confident now.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace broken tiles

Verified Review

Really pleased with the finished job. We can’t thank John and his team enough.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New flat roof

Verified Review

Very professional and polite. We are really pleased with the workmanship. Would highly recommend Ultraseal Roofing

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace soffits,fasciae and gutterin

Verified Review

Excellent service reliable team works completed within the timescale given

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: August 2021