Customer Reviews (181)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairing garage roof

Verified Review

Very punctual, all-round friendly service at a reasonable price. Will definitely use again if needed.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New Flat Roof and Main Roof Repair

Verified Review

Thanks for the roofing work. New Flat roof looks brilliant. Tidy and efficient. Good service, nice friendly team.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fix loose tiles.

Verified Review

A massive thank you to John and his team. Some tiles had come loose in the recent wind. Very tidy and quality of work was very good. I will use Ultraseal Roofing again and will recommend.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Broken Gutter Repaired

Verified Review

I was really impressed with Ultraseal. Excellent friendly professional and courteous service. They maintained the necessary COVID-19 restrictions throughout. Very pleased with the outcome.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Roof Replacement

Verified Review

John and his men did an excellent job removing the old garage roof and replacing it with a new roof.. I highly recommend Ultraseal if you need any roofing work to be carried out.

Location: GU47
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Chimney repair

Verified Review

Great company, the guys just got on with the work you cleaned up after him. Very happy

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Roof leaking

Verified Review

Fast response, quote was fairly priced and detailed, job went very well, good price. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New Guttering and Roof Repairs

Verified Review

Superb service. Very good price to replace our guttering and doing a roof. Excellent job to a very high standard. Very polite team. I can thoroughly recommend Ultraseal.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Roof Repair

Verified Review

Couldn’t have asked for better service!! Rapid response to leaking roof . Fixed quickly at a great price. Polite and punctual. Would recommend to others.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Clean and Seal Roof

Verified Review

Excellent service, on time and job performed with minimum of fuss and completed to an excellent standard.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: March 2021