Customer Reviews (136)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Drive

Verified Review

New extended drive completed in two days in extreme heat! Charlie and his team worked really hard. We are very impressed with the result and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Location: B74
Reviewed in: July 2021
5.25

To relay patio slabs and extend patio out by another 8 feet.

Verified Review

We have used unique drives and patios previously to lay a area of slabs to put a green house on. Having done a good job of this we thought we would ask them back to extend our patio. The patio has now been down for 2 weeks and grass is now showing through the joints between the slabs. Showing that the grass under the slabs was not removed before work started. Also no rough cast or sand was laid also no machined rolling was carried out as stated on their contract. Would we use them again or recommend them NO WAY.

Location: B77
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Garage removed tarmac and edging to back/front and side

Verified Review

Great service, friendly and obliging work. Site looked pristine when work finished.

Location: Tamworth
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

From the initial quote to end of the job all brilliant. Very pleased with the drive. Would recommend their work.

Location: Tamworth
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace old gravel drive with tarmac and bricked edge.

At every stage Charlie was professional courteous and informative. Did get multiple quotes but the business was won on price and the professional approach to our drive. Actually then had the drive and round of the back of the house completed. The team who did the drive were hardworking , polite , courteous and really managed to turn it around with minimum disruption to us. 6 months on and the drive is still perfect and no issues. Really happy with everything and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this team for any works. Exceptional

Location: B78
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Excellent job! Very professional and friendly company. Right from the start we were advised on the best products for our needs. The work was carried out on time and in a very quick, professional and tidy manner. We were given a very good and extremely competitive quote and all of the work was carried out in less that 2 days. The lads were very polite and and hard working. They clearly cared about the job at hand. We have had no end of compliments from our neighbours about our driveway and how smart it looks. We would highly recommend Unique Drives and Patios Ltd.

Location: B77
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Tarmac drive

Verified Review

Excellent work, friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Location: Tamworth
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Remove garage and concrete base, dig out front garden. Tarmac and edge front, drive and back.

Verified Review

The crew were extremely polite and friendly(even when I changed my mind about the design half way through the work). The site was cleared at the end of the day(no skips involved) and when completed they wash down the pavement and road. Word of praise to Charlie who was so helpful, polite and considerate. Good jo, well done.

Location: B79
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of slab driveway and turf, and replace by tarmac with brick edge

Charles and his team were efficient, careful and considerate. Offered advice on drainage and solved all unforeseen problems which arose. The work was done quickly and tidily and the finish was very good. I would recommend this company.

Location: B74
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Sandstone patio

Fabulous, hard workers. Very happy with the job. Would highly recommend. Nice people.

Location: Tamworth
Reviewed in: January 2021