Customer Reviews (61)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement side gate

Verified Review

I needed a side gate replaced as the previous gate was too heavy, leading to a very stiff hinge and broken brickwork in the arch where the gate was located. Arta and his team were very proactive, suggesting new gate improvements, removing the previous gate and helping source a bricklayer to carry out the brick repair. The new gate is a very well made, attractive and was installed very professionally. Couldn’t have asked for a better solution.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Make and install railings on either side of a short flight of steps from our house on to a terrace

Verified Review

The quote was much lower than the other one I received and the work was carried out quickly and efficiently. The company was very pleasant to deal with and their work was to a high standard. They were tidy and left no mess. I am very happy to recommend them for this type of work.

Location: SW13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To make and fix a handrail railing to the side of my front door porch area down a step to hold on to

Verified Review

Love my new handrail railing which looks amazing at my front door. Mr Arta measured up and I explained what I was looking for with design ideas and he offered suggestions too and sent pictures. On the day of fitting he was on site with his employees explaining what to do and then came back to inspect and ensure I was happy with the job. He is a very professional, caring, friendly and polite man who takes pride in his work. Good communication before, during and after the job and even asking after my parents who he had previously done a railing job for who were also very pleased with his work and end result

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacing, fabricating and installing, a glazed balcony balustrade on a 60s townhouse.

Verified Review

Very highly recommended. Replicating and replacing an original glazed balcony balustrade running the full width of the first floor of my 60s townhouse in NW3 was a tricky job to get right. The balustrade looks quite simple but its correct appearance depends heavily on very accurate fabrication and installation. I was nervous going in but Akbar and his team did a magnificent job for me. Also a delight to work with. Thoughtful, responsive, accommodating, great workmanship and a very fair price. I am extremely pleased with the process and the outcome.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Iron railings were repaired after the structure had been bent and severed at the base.

Verified Review

Very good in every respect. Efficient and smooth.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2018
9

Gates to drivrway

Verified Review

The work was completed at the agreed time, excellent work, very polite workman, overall they worked to high standards, keeping me informed , the gates look absolutely amazing, would highly recommend

Location: N13
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Stair Railing, stairs

Excellent quality and great customer service. Akbar was super helpful and patient. I would definitely use them again.

Location: M3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Doors

Verified Review

Great metal work done to fit a bespoke entrance in my hallway. Couldn't be happier - industrial look and £1,000s cheaper than getting made to measure doors from a big supplier.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.5

Iron railings, and gate installation.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, and the finish was exactly what was requested. Highly recommend this company. A pleasure to do business with.

Location: Dorking
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.75

Railings

Verified Review

Very happy with my railings and when I requested a further final coat of paint the guys did it with no question , excellent service which I would recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2018