Customer Reviews (406)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Great service, thank you Nick and the team!

Verified Review

Nick and the team were amazing - professional, friendly, quick, clean and tidy (took everything away at the end of the job) and paid great attention to detail. Everything from start to finish ran smoothly without delay. We couldn't have asked for more. We would highly recommend Up A Ladder. Thanks so much Nick!

Location: SN5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Remove and replace guttering and fascia/soffits

Verified Review

Very professional, tidy and thorough work. New fittings look great and all old items removed. Nick was easy to deal with and I would thoroughly recommend him.

Location: SN6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement of guttering , soffits, down pipes complete job.

Verified Review

Totally professional company. Did a fantastic job. Great team. First class attention to detail. Would highly recommend.

Location: SN5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace guttering house and garage

Verified Review

Arrived on time - no fuss got on with job. Kept site clean and tidy. Friendly guys did great job. Will recommend to neighbours

Location: SN2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Clearing a high, very awkward, gutter

Verified Review

Brilliant job done quickly and efficiently

Location: SN6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing fascia downpipes and guttering on garage

Verified Review

Up A Ladder (Nick Salter’s company) has replaced all the fascia , guttering and drainpipes on my house in 2019. The garage completes the work to match the neighbours property. The work is excellent, carried out in a professional manner and I am pleased to recommend .

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Capping fascias and soffits, replacing all guttering and downpipes.

Verified Review

The results are amazing, really lifts the look of the house. The guys work fast and their standards are excellent. Very friendly, and even tidied and swept up when they'd finished. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: SN2
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Fascia/Soffit and Guttering replacement.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend 'Up A Ladder LTD'. Nick and his team provided an excellent service throughout the works.

Location: SN5
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Check and repair gutters as they appeared to be leaking under heavy rain.

Verified Review

Work was completed quickly with no fuss. The joins from gutters to downpipes were re-fitter to provide better fall. Inlet to water but was checked and a blockage removed. Gutters were checked and cleared as required. The heavy rain today shows the work was a success, no more leaks.

Location: SN1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing/capping of guttering, fascias and soffits

Verified Review

Nick and his guys are REALLY professional. Arrived on time each day, didn't stop working, did a fantastic job and cleared up as is if no one had ever been there. We would definitely, highly recommend them without reservation - cheers guys.

Location: SN8
Reviewed in: July 2021