Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Replacing a fascia

Verified Review

Very easy to contact receive quotes and quick turnaround for work to be completed. Very respectful in the home and cleaned up after themselves. Excellent job at a good price would use again

Location: SN4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixing and cleaning the guttering.

Turned up early! Very impressed. Polite, professional and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend.

Location: SN25
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement of all fascia, soffits and guttering

Excellent service overall, with impressive communication and workmanship. Nick and his team turned up on time and worked through freezing, snowy conditions to finish the job when agreed, leaving the area clean and tidy and our new roofline gleaming. I could not recommend highly enough and would re-book in the future for maintenance.

Location: SN8
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Replacing guttering part

The workmen turned up when they said they would, the work carried out was done to a high standard and at a reasonable price

Location: SN2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement gutters

Gutters needed replacement, Nick gave a reasonable quote and agreed on a date 4 weeks later after Christmas. Turned up as planned and completed an excellent job, cleared all debris away, leaving pristine gutters as only indication of their visit.

Location: SN5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace rotten fascia board and guttering brackets.

Verified Review

Very professional company, quoted quickly, didn’t mind me having to change dates, text me the day before and turned up on time. Only replaced what was needed which I liked as that made it cheaper and less wasteful. I would recommend this company they did a great job.

Location: SN3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Re attach dislodged downpipe.

Verified Review

Very quickly arranged, not the biggest of jobs but attended to it very quickly and left in good working order.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Gutters cleaned and repaired

Arrived on time, worked quickly and left area tidy

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Wash and empty gutters, fascias and soffits.

Nick and his team did an excellent job. Gutters and soffits look like new. They made sure everything was cleaned up after the work was complete. Also asked them to come back for some extra work in the near future.

Location: SN1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New soffit, fascia and guttering

Verified Review

Nick came and gave me a quote, we agreed upon the work and booked in to come and complete the work. On the day, he and his team arrived when they said they would and completed the work well, all whilst being respectful of the property and the need to be socially distant. The result of the work is obvious, all looks good, clean and tidy and no more water gushing from the guttering. I'd definitely recommend Up A Ladder.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: January 2021