Customer Reviews (173)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Safety test

Verified Review

Good

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitting new LED light and a new pull cord

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work done…. The new light is great and shower working fine. Many thanks.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Outside lamp replacement

Verified Review

Very prompt and efficient service. Very neat and tidy. Cleared up well afterwards.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fix a single socket as it was buzzing every time something was plugged in

Verified Review

Chris is brilliant, attentive and very efficient. He came back quickly to attend and fixed my single socket extremely quickly. I would highly recommend him and is my go to when something electrical goes wrong!

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installing some downlights in a room to replace a pendant fitting

Verified Review

Chris and his team have carried out a number of jobs for me in recent years, always very professional clean and tidy

Location: RH7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Earth bonding.

Verified Review

Great service, explained all that was required to successfully complete the installation. Prompt, tidy and certificated the works.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Light installation

Verified Review

Friendly, helpful and professional as always. Prompt service, on time and tidy.

Location: CR6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

EICR check

Verified Review

Work well done, very efficient and tidy.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced indoor socket and installed outside socket. Fitted additional socket indoors

Verified Review

Quote done on Wednesday, work undertaken on Friday. Chris, Edd and Jake were all polite, efficient and respectful. The work was carried out to our satisfaction and at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

Location: CR6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Install a new double electrical socket.

Verified Review

We needed a new double electrical socket in our kitchen in an area that had no electrical wiring provision. The guys assessed all options and recommended a solution that spurred off an upstairs electrical outlet, that minimised the impact of any disruptive work. They have a friendly, professional approach and communicated well with us throughout. The work was completed in a cost effective, efficient and seamless manner and we are extremely pleased with the result. Overall, Uptown Electrical provided a first class professional job and we would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: March 2021