Customer Reviews (168)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wooden shutters fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service all round, excellent personal service from Nick and quality product.

Location: Whitley Bay
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New shutters all windows.

Verified Review

Great job very professional would recommend.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Window shutters fitted throughout house

Verified Review

I am absolutely delighted with my new shutters and would have no hesitation in recommending Victoria’s Shutters! Nick is extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. The whole process, from ordering to installation, was seamless and completely stress free. Any questions I had were answered promptly and he offered ideas and suggestions, keeping me informed throughout. Nothing was too much trouble! Nick and Alan arrived promptly and they were both very organised, courteous and tidy. My house has been transformed- quality workmanship, an outstanding job! Thank you.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Shutters for bedroom

Verified Review

Really pleased with my new shutters. Nick is very professional and efficient and kept us up to date on the lead time with our order.

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Shutters fitted

I had 2 shutters fitted efficiently and with minimum mess - all rubbish was removed when the work was completed Nick and his colleague we’re friendly and knowledgable about the shutters With the impressive results I look forward to getting a further 2 more windows fitted- I would definitely recommend Nick and his team

Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

2 blinds in the front room

Verified Review

Excellent Job - Nick was great - really nice guy, loves his football so spent more time talking about that then blinds lol. Really friendly - kept me in the loop on delivery and did a great job. Would highly recommend and will be using him for blinds upstairs.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Shutters fitted to 8 windows

The fitters were very professional and respectful. Their work was first class . I am super impressed with their workmanship.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Window shutters fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic job would highly recommend Nick and his shutters !!

Location: South Shields
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Wooden shutters

Verified Review

I initially chose Victoria Shutters as they came to our house with samples of mini shutter frames so you could gauge the overall quality. Other companies only came with samples of wooden slats. They were fitted quickly and look brilliently white and absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend this company. We did wait a good 11 weeks but given the quality its worth the wait.

Location: Jarrow
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fitting of colonial shutters to living room windows

Verified Review

When we saw the shutters Nick fitted for our daughter, we knew we had to at least get a price. We soon realised after years of wanting them, that actually they weren’t as expensive as we thought. Fitted on Tuesday 18th August perfect and no mess. They make us smile every time we walk into the room. We’re so pleased we’ve already placed a second order. Thanks Nick, you did an amazing job.

Location: Whitley Bay
Reviewed in: August 2020