Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moved our satellite dish

Verified Review

Kerry was super efficient and professional. Would totally recommend.

Farnham, September 2020
10

Upgrade to aerial and satellite dish with mutli-switch

Verified Review

Kerry worked hard all day (taking slightly longer than at least I anticipated as he took time to get it right). Neat and tidy job with good advice thrown in. Arguably a "non standard" installation which he was able to do with no problems and all services working first time. Very reasonable quote to start with - more so now I see how much was involved.

Aldershot, July 2020
10

Remove old amp/cables and improve signal

Verified Review

Fast, friendly and efficient. Good work and good price

Farnham, February 2020
10

Repair to TV aerial cable

Verified Review

A prompt repair, efficient and tidy, highly recommended.

Farnham, January 2020
10

Unable to receive Satellite TV channels

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very helpful and polite. Came quickly on the same day I reported the fault, which was that my elderly mother was no longer able receive foreign TV channels via her satellite dish. Kerry diagnosed and fixed the problem which was a faulty connection. Provided advice on other things that could be done to improve reception and reliability, if the fault reoccurs. Charged a very reasonable price for the work.

Farnham, January 2020
10

Got the TV aerial working

Verified Review

Wow What can I say.... Kerry arranged to look at the job on Friday, I was expecting him to look at what needs doing and give me a price. Well he was all over it like a rash (in a good way). He went up in the loft and Bingo, my TV aerial woes were over. I would recommend in a heartbeat.

Farnham, August 2020
9.75

Old aerial removed and new aerial fitted to chimney

Verified Review

Kerry returned my initial call on the same day, arranged a date for the work and was able to advise on approx cost during call. Kerry completed the job at the agreed cost. The work was completed to a high standard, very polite and all left neat and tidy. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Farnham, May 2020
10

New aerial and cable replacement

Verified Review

I absolutely recommend Kerry. He was on time, really polite, friendly and knowledgeable, is very reasonably priced and moreover did a great job.

Farnham, February 2020
10

Installed a number of ethernet cables to overcome issues with Sky Q

Verified Review

Kerry at Viewtopia is excellent. He is very knowledgeable, professional, polite and his work is to the highest standards. I have used the services from Viewtopia on many occasions and would have no hesitation at all recommending them.

Farnham, January 2020
10

Satellite repair work

Verified Review

Very knowledgeable about his work, couldn't be more helpful. Left no mess after comp work - 5 stars

Farnham, October 2019