Customer Reviews (209)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of garden fence

Verified Review

Nick and his team arrive when they say they will, understand our requirements and do a great job. We highly recommend them.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing section of domestic fence

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very tidy and considerate. Prompt. Friendly. Would never use anyone else!

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fencing boundaries of development site

Verified Review

NJ Fencing did exactly what was promised . The job was delivered to an excellent standard in accordance with both projected timescales and budgets

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Boundary fence

Verified Review

Delighted with the new fence. I would highly recommend Nick and his team. They take great care with every aspect of the fencing from start to finish.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Remove old fence and install new

Verified Review

I found Nick Vincent to be very friendly, reliable, helpful and professional. After surveying the existing dilapidated fence he recommended an appropriate solution and provided a quote and start date. The new fence was installed quickly and efficiently with minimum disruption and the site left tidy afterwards. We are very pleased with the finished product which, along with the workmanship, is of excellent quality and very good value for the price paid.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removal of old post and rail. Installation of 300m equinet, 500m post and rail, 8 farm gates

Verified Review

Nick and Team are a firm asset to us, they carry out installation and repair work here on a regular basis. Their general work ethic is excellent, always willing to help with any issues. Always leaving site neat and tidy. I highly recommend Vincent Fencing

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace field fencing

Verified Review

Efficient, quick and very friendly team. Highly recommended

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

6' deer gates and fencing

Verified Review

As always the work was completed to the highest standards.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Fencing

Verified Review

Excellent work

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Supply and install rear garden boundary fencing

Verified Review

Nick Vincent understood our requirements exactly, sourced what we needed and carried out the work on the days specified when quoting. The team did an excellent job and we are delighted with the result. We would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: October 2021