Customer Reviews (214)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Putting in new fenceposts and panels.

Verified Review

This was a relatively small job for Nick but he was prompt to respond, visit and give a quote. He also went out of his way to provide me with a revised quote in order to save me money. Excellent work carried out as scheduled - very happy indeed and would recommend Nick and definitely ask him when I need outdoor/garden work again.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing close boarded fencing

Verified Review

We chose Vincent Fencing because they did a great job for us in 2020. They did an excellent job again this week. High quality, neat and tidy and took care not to tread on my plants. It looks so much better!

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fencing

Verified Review

Excellent job .. as always! Great quality, tidy and reliable .. would highly recommend

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of old post and rail. Installation of 300m equinet, 500m post and rail, 8 farm gates

Verified Review

Nick and Team are a firm asset to us, they carry out installation and repair work here on a regular basis. Their general work ethic is excellent, always willing to help with any issues. Always leaving site neat and tidy. I highly recommend Vincent Fencing

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace field fencing

Verified Review

Efficient, quick and very friendly team. Highly recommended

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fence repair

Verified Review

Fence repair following storm damage. Work was carried out professionally, on time and to a good standard. Would recommend.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Post and rail fencing.

Verified Review

Excellent job done and great attention to detail. We have used Vincent Fencing for several years now and every time we have been very pleased with the work and service. Would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of garden fence

Verified Review

Nick and his team arrive when they say they will, understand our requirements and do a great job. We highly recommend them.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing section of domestic fence

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very tidy and considerate. Prompt. Friendly. Would never use anyone else!

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fencing boundaries of development site

Verified Review

NJ Fencing did exactly what was promised . The job was delivered to an excellent standard in accordance with both projected timescales and budgets

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: December 2021