Customer Reviews (214)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

6' deer gates and fencing

Verified Review

As always the work was completed to the highest standards.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Fencing

Verified Review

Excellent work

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Supply and install rear garden boundary fencing

Verified Review

Nick Vincent understood our requirements exactly, sourced what we needed and carried out the work on the days specified when quoting. The team did an excellent job and we are delighted with the result. We would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Rear garden fence

Fantastic job, really pleased with the way the fence looks. Nick and the team did a great job with minimal fuss or intrusion. Would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fencing and gates

Verified Review

Extremely professional and great quality workmanship. We couldn’t recommended them more highly .

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boundary fence

Verified Review

Delighted with the new fence. I would highly recommend Nick and his team. They take great care with every aspect of the fencing from start to finish.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Remove old fence and install new

Verified Review

I found Nick Vincent to be very friendly, reliable, helpful and professional. After surveying the existing dilapidated fence he recommended an appropriate solution and provided a quote and start date. The new fence was installed quickly and efficiently with minimum disruption and the site left tidy afterwards. We are very pleased with the finished product which, along with the workmanship, is of excellent quality and very good value for the price paid.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing 5 panels in a difficult to access part of the garden

Verified Review

We have used Vincent Fencing before and they always provide an excellent service. They use good quality materials, undertake the work in a professional way and to a high standard. They are always pleasant, polite, respectful and keen to make sure the customer is happy with the work. They make sure the site is left clean and tidy.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Vincent Fencing removed and replaced our garden fence

Verified Review

Vincent fencing have been professional and a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. The fence is of the highest quality as was their work and we are absolutely delighted .

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fencing

Verified Review

Can't praise enough. Came when they said they would, did a great job. Polite, helpfull and tidy. Would highly recommend. Thanks boys. Loraine and Brian.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: July 2021