Customer Reviews (214)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Closedboard fencing and cleft chestnut fencing

Verified Review

Excellent job , kept me updated on progress and left tidy and clean, couldn’t be more satisfied.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: July 2021
8.75

Replacing front fencing to property

Verified Review

Brilliant work completed by Nick's team to replace our front fencing. Kept us informed of progress throughout the job and finished to a high standard. Would definitely recommend to others and use again. Many thanks

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

120m of closeboard fencing + match vehicle gates

Verified Review

Nick and his team did a fantastic job of my new fence and gates. Highly efficient, tidied up after themselves and accomodated all the little specifics from myself. I've used them before and I'll use them again for any work needing doing.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace old fence with 6ft closeboard fencing

Verified Review

Very smart fence.

Location: RG8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing side gate and panelling

Verified Review

They did a fantastic job and were very professional - would recommend

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Extensive work fencing and gates around a field, hedge cutting and planning for future work.

Nick provided first class work, and most importantly advice on how our project should be done, without this we would have wasted a lot of time and money. His input has been invaluable and shall continue with Nick for all our future projects as we know his work is the highest quality.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace worn out panel fence

Verified Review

Great communications, accurate price estimate, efficient and tidy workmanship. Five stars all round , thoroughly recommend.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Install hit and miss fencing to close off sides to our gate incl inset mailbox + wire and post fence

Verified Review

Excellent work and attitude from Nick and his team. We could not be happier with the results. Nick has been very professional from the first time we met, providing us with advice and suggestions as to what would look best. He came a number of times prior to the job starting to ensure we had agreed the best design and everything would run smoothly. The job started on the date indicated and completed also on the date we expected. Highly recommended.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Reinforcing loose fence posts with concrete spurs

Verified Review

Work efficiently and tidily completed. Particular care was taken with plants close by.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fencing our new equestrian cross country course - twice within a week because of planning issues.

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Nick Vincent and his team highly enough. We had to put up post and rail fencing at very short notice, twice within a fortnight owing to planning issues. Nick literally got us out of a hole both times. He is so accommodating, efficient and easy to deal with and the quality of the work is exemplary. You feel like he has your best interests at heart and I wish all of the companies and individuals we work with could be like this!

Location: RG8
Reviewed in: April 2021