Customer Reviews (214)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing a boundary fence

Verified Review

As usual I’m really happy with the work completed. Everything was left clear and tidy when it was finished and at the end of each day. Highly recommend!

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace fence to our rear garden

Verified Review

Nick and his team were brilliant. Really nice guys, tidy, and workmanship great. They have done a fantastic job and I would have no problem recommending or using them again.

Location: RG8
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

New fencing in the garden

The fencing was provided and erected all as we requested in a prompt, efficient and professional manner and we are very satisfied with the result.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Vincent Fencing has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Reading specialising in Fencing/Gates services.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Garden fencing

Verified Review

Nick and Ray of Vincent fencing have done a great job installing our close boarded fence on our sloping site. We have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Repairing wind--battered fence

Verified Review

Very satisfactory work. Responded promptly at all stages, from request to quote to confirming booking and attending to do the work. Efficient and professional. Very pleased with result and happy to recommend.

Location: RG6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installing new fencing, cutting back hedges and planting mature trees

Verified Review

Nick and his team worked very hard and have completed the work to a very high standard. Nick is very pro active and really understands his work and is able to complete projects and task effectively and efficiently.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

New fence and reposition of existing gate

Verified Review

Just like before, Nick and Ray did a great job. Solid design and looks great. They stayed late to get the job done in the agreed timeframe. Highly recommended.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fixing concrete spurs to a number of loose fence posts

Verified Review

As the last time we used them, punctual, very efficient, helpful and very tidy and job completed quickly and satisfactorily. Would use again and would recommend.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

To remove 12 metres of dead hedging and replace with close boarded fence panels with metal posts.

I am very pleased with the work undertaken. Vincent fencing have done other work for me in the past and I expected and once again received first class work.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: February 2021