Customer Reviews (214)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New post and rail fencing with 5 bar gates

Once again absolutely excellent work done by Nick and his team. Most helpful with advice , trustworthy and reliable.

Location: OX10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Pair of gates and fencing

As always, a totally professional job from start to finish. Delighted with our new gates - very solid and exactly what was needed. I would not consider using anyone else for our fencing needs.

Location: RG8
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fencing for a garden

I have been very impressed by the professionalism of Nick and his team. We were provided with a formal estimate and this was followed up with helpful discussion. The work was completed in good time and in accordance with the agreed terms. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Vincent Fencing for large or small jobs and I am very happy with the work and overall service. Thank you!

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Garden fence, gate and chicken enclosure

We are very pleased with the garden fence and gate that Nick and his team installed for us last year. Nick has just built a large chicken enclosure for us and again we are happy with the workmanship and reliability provided.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New fence to garden

Verified Review

The team were really courteous and professional, considerate to my and my neighbour's needs and completely flexible on how best to approach the job. I felt in completely safe hands, and the standard of work when completed – in good time – was fantastic. I have more fencing to be added in the near future and I won't hesitate to get them back again.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Supply and replace five 6x6ft closed board panels

Saw Vincent fencing replacing my neighbours dividing fencing and liked their job completed in poor weather. Prompt competitive quote given and work completed as soon as supplies obtained 10 days later. All mine and neighbours trellis and plant wiring transferred to the new fencing to our satisfaction. A good job with quality fencing.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

To replace back garden fence, with closed board fence.

Very impressed with Vincent Fencing - efficient, professional, friendly and reasonably priced. My new fence looks great and is very sturdy and strong.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boundary Fence

Great service, friendly, professional and a really good job. Highly Recommend Nick and his team.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fencing

Verified Review

Very quick and very professional

Location: Wallingford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replaced garden fencing

Excellent

Location: Henley-on-Thames
Reviewed in: December 2020