Customer Reviews (217)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove all old insulation, completly clean loft, lay new insulation and board part of loft space.

Verified Review

Excellent service, extremely clean and tidy throughout the job

Location: CT11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Loft insulation

Verified Review

The whole process with Viridian was excellent and easy.Very good work force aswell.

Location: CT18
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Loft insulation

Verified Review

Absolutely perfect and lovely chaps. I would recommend them to others. Left the place spotless.

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Laying loft insulation

The company is nothing short of outstanding; including the surveying, ordering, supply, fit, admin and some minor remedial work. I would highly recommend Viridian and will definitely use the company again. A huge thank you to all the friendly and cooperative staff.

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Loft insulation

Verified Review

Survey was quick and efficient. Quote was half that of another quote for exactly the same insulation. Installation was on time and speedy. Thank you.

Location: CT13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Install loft insulation

Verified Review

Very helpful, clear and concise - kept us fully informed as to when the works would be carried out and helped guide us through the Green Homes Grant process.

Location: TN26
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Cavity Wall Insulation

Verified Review

Superb service! Kind, friendly, informative and professional. Works were carried out with minimal disruption. VES worked with us as we were undertaking a major refurbishment of our property and were very helpful in suggesting energy saving solutions that we could implement during the refurbishment works. Great local company and would highly recommend

Location: TN28
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Loft insulation

Verified Review

Great, helpful, positive service from first enquiry to the two charming, professional guys who carried out the work with care and precision. It was a job well done at a reasonable price. Thanks.

Location: TN26
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Insulating loft

Everyone in the company was very helpful and the insulators who did the work were brilliant

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Loft Insulation

Verified Review

From the surveyor, to the office personnel and the actual fitters I found everyone to be polite, helpful and professional. The fitters worked very hard over two days in very hot conditions. They took up some old boarding and the old insulation, vacuumed up the dust and then laid the new insulation. They then put back some of the existing boarding. I would certainly recommend this company.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: July 2021