Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

External painting, plumbing and electrical work.

Verified Review

I highly recommend VoskeFinish. The workforce were skilled and had an excellent work ethic. The guys were at my house all day for several weeks and never bothered us at all. They were unfailingly polite. They worked even in rather poor weather. Samuel carefully supervised all of the work and demonstrated a great deal of care that the work was done to a very high standard. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them.

London, July 2020
10

Replaced fence and fixed garden water pipe

Job completed to good standard and as agreed. Charged fair price. Turned up on time and were very polite and courteous. Would highly recommend.

London, May 2020
9.75

Complete renovation of bathroom flooring,tiling, ceiling,units and painting

Verified Review

Quick and efficient in dismantling, painstaking and meticulous in the renovation. All three of Sam's workers were highly skilled professionals and problem-solvers and extra expertise (central heating) was swiftly and smoothly brought in when needed. . My only criticism,- a slight one, was that 2 fitters did not have fluent English so Sam could have been a little more proactive in ensuring we understood each other.

Teddington, March 2020
9

Extension to Sitting Room, New Garden Shed, External Painting of House

Very pleased with the quality of work, approach to the task and overall service provided by Samuel and his Team. Samuel is a gentleman and handles all things in a very professional manner. This attitude is reflected by the whole team carrying out the work.

Walton-on-Thames, February 2020
10

Wall Hung Loo leak identified and mended. Bathroom floor regrouted, and other areas of tiles, bathroom ceiling pained, water damage in bedroom below made good and whole room painted.

Verified Review

Samuel and his team were excellent. They were recommended by neighbours who were also very pleased. They were very tidy, professional and reliable. Nothing was too much trouble, they worked really hard and we are very pleased with the result. We will definitely use them again and are so glad we have found them. We would not hesitate to recommend them.

London, January 2020
10

Removed large built in cupboard, built bookshelves, repaired and painted walls

Verified Review

Really excellent service. Highly recommended. Very helpful and reliable. Great care taken to finish to a high standard, even though it was a small job. Very impressed!

Teddington, May 2020
10

New Kitchen Fitted

Verified Review

Professional, skilled and brilliant at problem-solving. Fantastic communication – better than more expensive companies which is why I chose them and I’m glad I did – definitely value for money. They even finished a day early, despite some unexpected things that needed working around and went out of their way to fix things that were not in the original quote at no extra cost. They left my flat cleaner than before (their hoover is better than mine :-) I will definitely be using them for future projects.

Hampton Court, March 2020
10

Full House Renovation

Verified Review

Sam runs a well organised team. The standard of workmanship was great and the team were all polite and hard working. Communication was very good, and timely, fast and efficient. It was important that we kept to budget and the reputation of Voske Finish in this regard was confirmed. The team even carried out a few extras without additional charge and some changes were made without fuss. We wholeheartedly recommend Voske. A small quibble was that the work over-ran by a week or two, but given the complexity of a total renovation of a Victorian House this is quite acceptable.

London, February 2020
9.25

Build and kitchen fit

Verified Review

Very happy with the result and delighted I’ve finally found a build team that I will continue to use for any future work . No hesitation in recommending.

Teddington, January 2020
10

Ceiling leak repair

Verified Review

Samuel and his team were very professional and the quality of the work was top class.

Teddington, January 2020