Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler had no pressure and therefore, we had no heating or hot water

Verified Review

Excellent support. I called Warmglow as British Gas weren’t able to assist me for over two weeks. Although it was “after hours” and Warmglow were fully booked themselves, after hearing of the issue, Ashley stayed on the line with me and talked me through how to remedy the problem myself. Explained everything fully and we had heating and hot water back in no time! He could have just said “sorry, we’re too busy ourselves”, but didn’t. Great service and support!

Location: BS15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Gas Safety Certificate

Verified Review

Tony was polite, prompt and provided an excellent service. Tony also spotted that there was a carbon monoxide leak from work done by a different company previously and went out of his way to make safe and fit a new part very quickly. I would highly recommend and will definitely use Warm Glow in the future.

Location: BS1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Servicing a megaflo

Verified Review

Chloe and Tony were friendly, professional, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!

Location: BS1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Central heating boiler

Verified Review

Arrived exactly when they said and worked hard all day to complete the boiler installation. They kept me informed when water and gas would be off, and did a good tidy up. Very friendly and helpful.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler service and repair

Verified Review

They did a fantastic job, also a very good price for the work done, they sorted out getting us a part under warranty which would of cost us nearly £500, great people to deal with, very friendly and professional, would highly recommend them, we will be using them for any further work that needs doing.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Service and repair

Verified Review

Really great, friendly and efficent service. Good communication and attention to detail. I would recommend and will be using again. Thanks guys!

Location: BS15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of back boiler and radiators, Installation of new radiators, pipework, flue and new boiler.

Verified Review

Received my quote from Ashley who came across as very experienced and knowledgeable. The pricing was very competitive. Chloe and the two Georges completed the work to a high standard and were lovely. They explained what they were doing as they went and any issues were communicated well. Finished early and even managed to complete an additional job that had surfaced during the install. All covid safety precautions followed. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Thanks for everything !

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler service and gas fire safety check

Verified Review

This is the first time we've used Warm Glow and definitely won't be the last. We contacted them based on their reviews and we were not disappointed. From the first contact, speaking to Ashley to make the appointment, the team have been efficient, friendly and professional. Tony and George arrived on time, they were considerate of our home and kept us informed of the work they were doing. They were also great with our dog! There was an issue with our boiler and they quickly located the source of the problem. We would highly recommend.

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting of drayton wiser Central heating smart controller

Verified Review

I can't fault Warmglow - always friendly, punctual and prepared .. with - in this case Tony did the installation and supplied parts (wiring and a cover plate) with no additional charge.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Bathroom and completely replaced. Central heating boiler replaced. Central heating maintenance.

Verified Review

This review concerns a number of jobs that were undertaken for me in two properties that I own. Warmglow have provided me with excellent service over more than ten years and I would unhesitatingly recommend them.

Location: Braunton
Reviewed in: February 2021