Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement boiler

First class

Customer in Chelmsford June 2020
9.75

Central heating and boiler replacement

Verified Review

An outstanding and professional workmanship. The planning are organisation was second to none .. All materials arrived the engineers arrived and I was very satisfied with the level of work carried out. They knew their craft ..outstanding

Customer in Greenhithe June 2020
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

We Highly recommend Warmer Homes, Dave and Andy were brilliant, Top Notch Workmanship, Very Tidy, Very informative all the way thru Installation, Sympathetic to the needs of Disabled Wife, Well done Warmer Homes

Customer in Witham February 2020
10

The man who carried out work, completed the work professionally and were very friendly

No comments given.

Customer in Dartford February 2020
10

Complete gas central heating

Verified Review

Very swift and efficient. Could not fault the work or the engineers, very obliging, very clean, would recommend them every time

Customer in Lowestoft January 2020
9.75

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Andy and Dave were really considerate while doing their work taking care with the property and mindful distancing with my vulnerable mum during this hard time of Covid 19. They were a pleasure to have around in general and talked through everything they were doing. They did an excellent job as well and I would highly recommend the company to anyone who’s looking to have a new boiler fitted.

Customer in Chatham June 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Faultless. In a word, faultless. I had been very anxious about such a big job. I needn’t have been. Andy and Dave were professionals and experts of the highest order. I also can not tell you how highly respectful they were of my home and being so on the ball in terms of covid-19. They wore face masks throughout and sanitised EVERYTHING! They took the time to explain every part and I feel so reassured. They left me with what seems a top performing boiler and a very tidy home. Top marks

Customer in Tunbridge Wells June 2020
10

New Worcester combi boiler fitted and system flushed

Verified Review

We just had our boiler replace and system flush in our house. We couldn’t be happier with the choice we’ve made by using Warmer Homes Heating and Renewables family company. The service and knowledge was excellent from Steve’s first visit to the last couple of days with Andy doing the job. Amazing customer service, hard working, reliable, neat and clean. Would absolutely 100% recommend this company to anyone. Thank you Warmer Homes.

Customer in Wickford February 2020
10

New Combination Boiler Installed

Verified Review

Wow what a service! I had a faulty boiler which was completely removed and disposed of, subsequently replaced by a new combination boiler which also required a re-routing of pipework. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. From the initial survey to completion this company cannot be beaten. I received a service that was second to none. They are polite, friendly, extremely meticulous, highly professional and I now have a warm cosy home. I cannot speak highly enough of this company. Fantastic service, you will not be disappointed.

Customer in Gravesend January 2020
10

New Combi boiler fitted

Verified Review

Prompt, professional response in quoting for and installing our new boiler.The criteria was : cost, quality of boiler and installation procedures and a company who we felt we could trust to be there for us to call on if needed later. Some comes down to “gut reaction” and Steve gave us that confidence. Not the cheapest / dearest but offered quality boiler,10yr.Guarantee, and spotted details missed by others for the boiler positioning. Very happy with installation by Andy and Dave - hard workers and very clean/tidy. Also considerate of my health conditions. No hesitation in recommending Warmer Homes

Customer in Basildon January 2020