Customer Reviews (372)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Central heating system

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Warmer Homes as they are a very professional company. Steve, Andy and his team are very polite and friendly.

Location: CM13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace Boiler

Verified Review

I have no reservations in giving Warmer Homes the highest recommendation possible. From the initial discussion with Steve about what type of boiler would suite our lifestyle to the installation by Andy and Will, the project was managed and completed in a very professional manner. The new boiler was installed to a very high standard, nothing was too much trouble, Andy and Will worked continuously under extreme weather conditions (30 degrees plus) without any complaints. I have no complaints at all about the solution offered by Warmer Homes, and the manner in which it was installed.

Location: SS16
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Installation of complete central heating system

Verified Review

Excellent service and customer care throughout. Very professional and clean during installation, the guys were friendly and helpful and carried out the work to a high standard. Really very good.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

First time central heating installation

Verified Review

Warmer Homes were brilliant from start to finish. They were friendly helpful and efficient. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Location: CM7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Work carried out to hire standed, both man were helpful and respectfully cleaning up afterwards. Explained about and how new boiler works etc. Would thoroughly recommend company

Location: CT17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New boiler and tank

Verified Review

I chose this company based on the excellent reviews and they were not wrong. From the initial visit from Steve they could not do enough to help us - Andy and Will worked incredibly hard in extreme heat and maintained a pleasant disposition. They were a pleasure to have in our home and could not have done any more. I have the utmost faith they will return if there are any problems and cannot recommend them highly enough.

Location: CM13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installation of complete central heating system

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company. Excellent customer service and very professional. Andy and Will worked continuously to get the job done in two days. They were friendly and helpful and very tidy. They were a pleasure to have work in the house, very careful and considerate.Fantastic job. Thank you

Location: CM7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Central Heating system

Verified Review

We had the team here on the 28th for a boiler and 11 radiators to be fitted to our town house on a time sensitive government grant. These guys were fantastic. Clean tidy efficient and helpful. I would highly recommend Warmer homes heating and renewables as everything was done in a highly professional manner.

Location: DA9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installation of combi boiler and eight radiators

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the work carried out by the three fitters, Dave, Rhys and Brannon. I was very impressed with their workmanship and professionalism. They did a first rate job at installing my gas central heating system. They were friendly, efficient, polite and exceptionally tidy. I would highly recommend Warmer Homes Heating and Renewables to friends and family. Thanks also to Amy in the office!

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Central heating and shower

Verified Review

Highly recommend company . Excellent customer service and very professional. Complete new gas central heating system installed to a very high standard, nothing too much trouble.! The fitters worked continuously under extreme weather conditions without any complaints. They managed to lay pipes in a very small loft. Very neat and tidy workers, cleaned up after themselves and left no mess at all. My gas meter was faulty when they went to connect up the boiler. They waited until a meter engineer arrived so they could commission the boiler and finally finished after 9.30 pm ! True professionals

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: June 2022