Customer Reviews (366)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

First time central heating installation

Verified Review

Warmer Homes were brilliant from start to finish. They were friendly helpful and efficient. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Location: CM7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Work carried out to hire standed, both man were helpful and respectfully cleaning up afterwards. Explained about and how new boiler works etc. Would thoroughly recommend company

Location: CT17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Central heating and boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service the guys were respectful and very efficient

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Replacement boiler installation and room thermostats

Verified Review

The team from Warmer Homes were brilliant - friendly and professional - and the work was carried out promptly and to a great standard. They also left everything spotless afterwards, so I'd recommend their services to anyone.

Location: CT14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Complete new central heating system including boiler.

Verified Review

Very nice company to work with -I was kept informed of each step of the process from the second the job was awarded to them. Great consultation in the first instance followed by considerate and tidy workmanship by the friendly and polite plumbers who have done an outstanding job. They didn’t damage anything and n question was seen as silly.

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of combi boiler and eight radiators

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the work carried out by the three fitters, Dave, Rhys and Brannon. I was very impressed with their workmanship and professionalism. They did a first rate job at installing my gas central heating system. They were friendly, efficient, polite and exceptionally tidy. I would highly recommend Warmer Homes Heating and Renewables to friends and family. Thanks also to Amy in the office!

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Central heating and shower

Verified Review

Highly recommend company . Excellent customer service and very professional. Complete new gas central heating system installed to a very high standard, nothing too much trouble.! The fitters worked continuously under extreme weather conditions without any complaints. They managed to lay pipes in a very small loft. Very neat and tidy workers, cleaned up after themselves and left no mess at all. My gas meter was faulty when they went to connect up the boiler. They waited until a meter engineer arrived so they could commission the boiler and finally finished after 9.30 pm ! True professionals

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting of Eco Boiler

Verified Review

Brilliant company. Amy in the office went out of her way to help with paperwork etc. Guys were on time, informative, friendly and very efficient. Cleaned up, everything taken away and Job finished on time with clear instructions.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

1st time installation

Verified Review

Brilliant job by Andy and Willl

Location: CB10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Central heating being fitted throughout the flat

Verified Review

Myself and my flat mate would just like to say a MASSIVE thank you to Andy and Will who installed our radiators. They were very helpful answering our questions and kept the property clean and tidy at all times. They were very respectful and lovely guys. We couldn't of had a better duo! They have done an amazing job!

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: June 2022