Customer Reviews (372)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full install of new central heating system

Verified Review

Very professional Engineers, polite on time and very clean, and explained everything at the end of the job, would use again without any worries.

Location: CO11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installing first time central heating

Verified Review

Excellent service. Friendly hard working workmen. Explained the work to be carried out, checked things with me. Good job of clearing up.10/10

Location: CT19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Central heating installation

Verified Review

Brilliant workmanship. Cleaned up each room, replaced the furniture and even put the photos back on the wall. Can't praise these people enough.

Location: RM16
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.75

Fit new central heating including rads etc

Verified Review

Work completed 1/5/22. Very happy with the work and with the guys who came and carried out the work I would highly recommend them

Location: CT13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Very professional.Listened to the customer.Very tidy. Explained everything as they did it.Highly recommended . 10 out of 10.

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Install LPG boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Excellent company, really satisfied with the service from office staff to the engineers. Great communication throughout and high quality level of work. Would highly recommend and will continue to use them to service my boiler.

Location: CB11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Absolutely perfect. Very professional. Very friendly

Location: TN37
Reviewed in: March 2022
5

No quote

Verified Review

Disappointed with Warmer Homes as I had approached them because of the good reviews. The y sent me down the path of applying for funding which all went pear shaped. This process took months. I then asked them for a direct quote for the work from them as they had already sent someone round to see what was needed. I was told they would back to me later that day. It is now a week later and I have no quote.

Location: RM15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installing central heating

Verified Review

Warmer Homes have been brilliant from the start. All obstacles were overcome with patience and all the staff are amazing, friendly and super kind. This small business has great strength and a real family atmosphere which you as a customer are part of. Thank you Dave, Amy and Rhys! You are all stars and I can't thank you enough. The work is impeccable! 5 stars from me

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

The whole system

Verified Review

Everything was done to best workmanship. Clean and tidy with no problems.Very happy

Location: RM15
Reviewed in: March 2022