Customer Reviews (750)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replacement lock for uPVC back door

Verified Review

JP saved the day when we went away for the weekend after we put our house on the market with a day of viewings booked and due to a miscommunication between my husband and I left behind a locked door with no key for the estate agents. JP responded to my panicked phone call late on the Friday when we realised our error and saved us a 4 hour drive back by coming out early on Saturday morning to sort out the lock. He even stayed nearby until the first viewing was over and gave the estate agent a replacement key and showed them how the new lock worked. We are very grateful for his help!

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Readjusting door as lock was not working

Verified Review

Warren did the job well and I would highly recommend him

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Repair Kitchen door lock

Verified Review

Magic. Could not lock rear kitchen door. With Jon's expertise the problem was fixed and therefore no spare part required (which could have been expensive). First class service.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

UPVC door rebalanced

Verified Review

I called in the morning and spoke to John. Gave a brief description of the problem and he said he would be here at 2 o’clock that afternoon. He arrived right on time and confirmed the issue. Within 10 minutes it was resolved and he explained exactly what caused it and how it was put right. John was very knowledgable, very courteous and I would definitely use Warren’s again.

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Replaced broken lock to front door

Verified Review

Arrived within half an hour of phone call and had all the tools needed to hand as it was not a straightforward lock change. Friendly and courteous service. Would highly recommend and use again in future need.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Alarm system

Verified Review

JP came out the same afternoon I called him. He was great, reassuring, efficient and when he saw I was needing the work done as soon as possible, made changes so he could fit the job in, which was 3 days later [after the weekend]. He is such a nice bloke, did the job in the afternoon, took time to explain the whole system to me, told me I could call him whenever I needed after installation if I forgot anything, or had any issues. I had to call him the following Sunday and he popped up an hour later and sorted it. Nothing was too much trouble. Couldn't recommend highly enough. 10 out of 10!

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Locked door unlocked and 2 new locks fitted

Verified Review

Very professional, did everything quickly and I was really pleased with the job. Would recommend.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Repaired Faulty Locking device on UPVC front door

Verified Review

The workman arrived and very quickly ascertained the problem and within about 2 hours had rectified it without extra cost. He only charged his rate with no material expenses, but we gave him extra as very pleased with his work. I have phoned him since and he said that the modification would last so no work needed.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Replaced a broken lock

Verified Review

We have used Warrens locksmiths a number of times. They always provide a friendly reliable service. Would definitely use them again and would recommend their services to anyone.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fixed broken lock

Verified Review

I called to say that I was locked in and after a few questions to establish exactly what type of lock was broken, the job was started 20 mins later. Very happy with the work and service. I will call again if I ever need a locksmith again

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: March 2020