Customer Reviews (750)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sorted lock with key broken in

Verified Review

Perfect - really quick service, a lifesaver!

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

UPVC lock changed

Verified Review

John Paul was able to help us out within very short notice and was very courteous, prompt and reliable. The job was done fast, effective and with minimal fuss helping us out in a sticky situation on New Years Eve! Would definitely recommend him and Warren's Locksmiths and would use again. Thanks JP!

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New front door locks fitted

I was very happy with the finished door lock, very efficient, JP was very courteous, he explained as he went along what he was doing. When he had finished I asked him how much it would cost to replace a lock on my bathroom window, the agreed fee was very reasonable. The best thing is paying with a debit card for quickness. I Would highly recommend this company.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Fitted new barrel on lock

Verified Review

Very friendly and quick. Was clearly paying attention to detail- would use again in the future.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Changed locks throughout house

Verified Review

We called John in to replace the locks On my grandfathers house after a break In, John was on time polite and explained what he was doing every step of the way, he is a genuine friendly worker who really put my grandads mind at ease, 11 out of ten

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Changed broken door lock

Verified Review

JP was professional, explained all that he was doing and the price. He arrived on time and completed the work as promised. Recommended.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Professional fast locksmith services. Clam in a crisis

Verified Review

Professional, fast and reliable locksmith services.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Patio door lock was defective

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service from Warrens Locksmiths , within a few hours the problem was resolved , excellent service . John is a very caring courteous person and my elderly mother felt safe and looked after , highly recommended

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.5

New Lock Fitted on Front Door

Verified Review

The work was done to a good standard exactly to the quoted price. JP even turned up early! All in all a good job - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend...

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Changed UPVC handle and electronic lock

Verified Review

We had an issue with the lock and the handle of our front door. The handle was ordered and replaced the next day. Then it was determined there was an issue with the electric lock and this was successfully replaced. All done within a short period if time. Very professional and obviously very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2019