Customer Reviews (750)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing window keys and a window lock

Verified Review

Excellent service! Very professional and polite.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

Side garage door upvc replaced, multipoint and handles and cylinder and lock on kitchen door adjusted

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Replace locks and door handles

Verified Review

First class advice, fitting of locks and handles to doors. Well priced and courteous JP who carried out the work in good time.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Lock and door adjustment

Verified Review

The basic issue was that we can't lock the door due to the door frame deformations. I called John Paul and he attended shortly (as promised) and delivered a brilliant job, moved the lock hole to the right place on the frame in no time. It took around 40 minutes then cleared the wooden slices up so I was very satisfied. The card payment option was a bonus so I am happy with the job and definitely recommend him to anyone how need a fast and accurate service.

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

REplaced front door yale lock and provided extra keys

Verified Review

Just what I asked for at a good price and very quick to respond

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Retrieved key to open locked door

Verified Review

Careful, skilled work

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Emergency lock change

Verified Review

JP was quick, friendly and efficient in his work. This was a very stressful time and he put me at ease while getting on with the job.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

UPVC door needed adjustment so that it can lock.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Two new locks installed

Verified Review

The work was carried out within one hour.Very clean and tidy and a very polite and friendly approach. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Fitted thumb locks to front and back door

Verified Review

JP fitted thumb locks to the front and back doors of our student rental house and also our own house. He advised on which type of lock was best and fitted them promptly. He is very friendly and we are very pleased with the new locks. Would recommend him to others and would definitely use him again.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: August 2019