Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Great service Really pleased with the quality of the work and the finished look

Warwickshire , August 2020
10

Small new tarmac area for car

Verified Review

Excellent communication with professional staff and workmanship. Would highly recommend and already have.

Coventry, July 2020
10

Part of an existing Resin drive was repaired.

Verified Review

Rhys was very polite and communicated well before and during the repair work that was requested. The final work was of excellent quality. I would not hesitate to recommend him or have him back for repeat work.

Sutton Coldfield, May 2020
10

Resin patio

Verified Review

Very professional. Really hard working and great job .

Coventry, May 2020
10

Drop kerb

Verified Review

I requested a quote for my drop kerb last year, prior to approval from the council. Once a quote provided I engaged with the council which was lengthy however as soon as I had the go ahead to use contractor I asked whether the price had changed (it hadn’t). Communication was clear and work completed on time with no problems. Happy with the work undertaken.

Coventry, March 2020
10

Clearance and cartaway original garden and drive and replaced with resin drive with border

Verified Review

Kept well informed and very reliable. Hard workers and very tidy

Coventry, July 2020
10

New driveway installed

Verified Review

Work involved clearance of front garden and side pathway. All work completed to a very high standard at a very competitive rate. Rhys and his colleagues were courteous and informative throughout the time spent on site. Very impressed with the final product, completed quickly at the agreed price. I would highly recommend others to use Warwickshire Paving.

Coventry, May 2020
10

New blocked driveway and fence panel

Verified Review

Quote was done promptly, accepted and work started next day. Turned up when they said. Left the place tidy, good standard of workmanship and polite. 5 people on the job 2nd day and finished ahead of schedule. Highly recommended.

Coventry, May 2020
10

Dropped kerb outside my house

Verified Review

Before they started I needed to supply my local council with paperwork which they supplied in full and without delay. The team arrived on time and made it clear how long the work would take. All polite and no bother to me. Finished to a high standard and as agreed. Would definitely recommend based on my experience.

Coventry, March 2020
10

Drop kerb and footpath crossing

Verified Review

The work took just over a day to complete and was a very tidy job done

Coventry, March 2020