Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Leaky tap slow draining sink fixed

Verified Review

Polite, friendly and professional service with good communication. Craig fixed all of the problems efficiently and at a reasonable price.

Fareham, September 2020
8.5

Repaired a mains pipe leak that was located under gravel driveway

Fantastic service by two very skilled tradesmen. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Southampton, September 2020
10

Replace toilet float valve

Waterforce has to dismantle the built up unit to get access to replace a faulty ball valve which was causing water hammer each time it was flushed. Fantastic service, great price and would recommend for any future work.

Southampton, August 2020
10

Emergency repair to damaged heating pipe

Verified Review

Cannot recommend highly enough. Friendly, helpful and fair pricing. Made our emergency into a pleasant experience :)))))

Southampton, July 2020
10

Blocked drain

Drains cleared quickly and social distancing adhered to. Great service

Southampton, June 2020
10

Water leaking from 1 of our pipes just outside the property. This was investigated and treated by clearing a blocked drain

Verified Review

Craig was really helpful. He came the very next day and fixed the problem when I was out at work. Very efficient.

Romsey, September 2020
10

Burst mains water pipe under patio.

Verified Review

Waterforce carries out an emergency repair to our mains water pipe under the patio. Work was completed in day and I’m totally satisfied with their and would recommend.

Southampton, August 2020
10

Toilet dripping/leaking

Verified Review

Craig has been amazing.He fixed the problem straight away and he gave me piece of mind and reassurance aswell. He's had so much trouble to get into the problem area as my bathroom is built in so it was very challenging to say the least but he did everything without having to break down anything. He's even looked at my kitchen leak out of good will.We were chatting the whole time,he's friendly,polite and professional.

Southampton, August 2020
9.75

Blocked drains outside cleared.

No comments given.

Lymington, June 2020
10

Replaced on leaking lead pipe on mains supply

Verified Review

First class service and considering the leak was 3 ft undergorund very little mess. Would definitely recommned to all. Repaired quickly and without a fuss. Thank you.

Romsey, June 2020