Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Radiator Install, Boiler Service and New Thermostat Fitted

Verified Review

If you are looking for a quick, efficient and professional team - look no further! We are coming to the end of a house renovation and Waterworks installed all new radiators and valves around the house. At the same time, they conducted a boiler service and a new Hive thermostat install. The guys worked quietly, leaving no mess at all. I have since used them for an emergency plumbing need as well which was responded to and dealt with in no time at all. We will definitely be using them for future plumbing needs in the house and look forward to working with them again soon.

Location: ME18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Update and revamp downstairs bathroom

Verified Review

So happy with the new downstairs toilet! Gary at Waterworks Plumbing was superb, couldn’t ask for anything more.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Gas Safety Check

Verified Review

Gold stars all round - someday service as need it urgent. Always so polite and professional - highly recommended.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Re-plumbed 7 radiators and installed a shower head and screen.

Verified Review

Gary was punctual, friendly, efficient and completed the work to a very high standard. His bill was actually less than the estimate. The site was left in an immaculate condition.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacing existing bathroom with new bathroom in our 1930s house

Verified Review

We commissioned Waterworks Plumbing and Heating to remove our existing bathroom and undertake the complete installation and decoration of our new bathroom in our 1930s house. I had quite a clear view of what I wanted and found the suite and tiles. Gary was helpful and professional, offering advice at the outset to ensure we got the best outcome. He and his team were friendly, quick and clean, and Gary was fastidious in ensuring a quality finish. We are delighted with our new bathroom and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Waterworks Plumbing and Heating!

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace and resite boiler. Change shower. Install dishwasher and carry out repair to old faulty plum

Verified Review

5 stars. Excellent quote, work carried out to high standard, left the house clean and tidy and all rubbish removed. I have used WaterWorks 3 times now and will use them again in the future. Very reliable. Very highly recommended

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace and fit new kitchen sink

Great service and prompt to respond to an urgent requirement. Highly recommended.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

General repairs to plumbing

Verified Review

Gary was great turned up when he said very efficient and reliable

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace kitchen tap

Verified Review

Excellent service. I would use them again.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Changing a Shower to a bath

Gary has been excellent in every way. He came to arrange an accurate quote, changed the actual shower screen when I said I wanted a different one, and did not charge any extra. He also fitted a Tap under my sink without charge. And left the place clean and tidy. I am extremely happy with the work done, and would be VERY happy to recommend him. Top class>

Location: ME6
Reviewed in: February 2021