Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete garden re-landscape. New patio, retaining sleeper walls and artificial grass.

Verified Review

Dan and the team were fantastic. Work was completed on time and to a very high standard. We were consulted on any material choices or alternative options from our original design. No hesitation in recommending.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Laid new patio. Laid new driveway entrance plus a couple of smaller jobs in garden

Verified Review

Very high standard of work very pleased with everything carried out. Dan and Nev were both very courteous and considerate, consulting with us throughout the job where necessary. Would definitely recommend

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Building of raised patio and replacement of paving

Verified Review

Our requirement was to have some paving replaced and the building of a raised patio in our sloping garden. Dan and Nev had to cope with challenging weather but completed the job to an extremely high standard. My wife and I are really pleased with the outcome. Infact, we have already booked them in for next April to carry out another project and would highly recommend this company.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Fencing

Verified Review

What can say nothing but my sincere thanks for a job well done and such a hard working team of guys I cetainly would use this firm again in the future and would unreservably recommend them one and all

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.5

100 sqm patio and paths. Stone retaining walls, steps, manholes and fence.

Verified Review

The quality of the work, design and ideas was second to none. The workmen were pleasant and courteous, and when the job finished, it felt as if our family had left home. We are exceptionally pleased with the end result, and have already recommended the firm to two of our neighbours.

Location: Whitchurch
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Extension to existing drive and new fencing

Verified Review

An excellent local company with high standards and a wonderful work ethic. The extension to the original drive is seamless and the fencing is of the highest quality. The front of our house is transformed. It cannot praise Dan and hid team highly enough.

Location: RG25
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New block paved driveway

Verified Review

Dan was so professional from the moment we met him for the quote to the moment he finished the job. We are so pleased with our new driveway it has transformed the outside of our house. Dan and Nev kept us in the loop, always turned up when they said they would, they even did another odd job for us and didn't even charge us!! Great guys highly recommend!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fence erected at front of property and garden landscaped

I drew up a rough plan and then discussed how and what was achievable , the final result is excellent , we are really pleased with what the team have done , everyone was approachable and open to get the end result . Would definitely recommend the team for any project

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Brick paving to driveway

Verified Review

We were recommended to Dan from some friends and we were extremely impressed with both him and his team. They were very professional, tidy and hard working. They turned up early every morning and worked hard all day. All the guys were friendly, polite and helpful. The standard of work is excellent and it only took 3 days as there were 4 of them doing the job. Really happy and highly recommend them.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Patio and path fitted in back garden

Verified Review

This is the 2nd time I have used Dan and Neville and once again they have excelled. My back garden had a poorly made old patio, greenhouse and lots of clay and stones! Neville and Josh worked so hard in the hot weather to clear the site and kept me informed each day what they had achieved and what was due the next day. The final product was just amazing, such a transformation. I think Neville was as pleased as I was with the transformation! These guys are polite, punctual, hard working and supply an awesome product. Thank you guys! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: July 2019