Customer Reviews (113)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Paving

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used this company and we are still very happy with their work. Despite problems with the weather they produced results of a very high standard.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: January 2012
10

Rebuilding garden steps - paving and creating shingle garden.

Verified Review

Excellent work on what was putting right the mistakes made by a cowboy builder. He is already quoting for the next stage of the garden. We have been very impressed by Dan and his company.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: November 2011
10

Hard landscaping and block paving to whole front of property.

Verified Review

First class in every respect, two areas completed on 2 occasions. Currently waiting for quotes for 2 more jobs, great value.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: October 2011
10

Block paving driveway

Verified Review

The work was done to a high standard and we were very pleased with the end result. We found Dan and Nev to be hardworking, friendly and polite and kept us informed of every aspect of the job. We would certainly recommend this company to anyone thinking of having a driveway or patio done.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: August 2011
10

Block paving

Verified Review

Very hard workers, very polite and very pleased with the results.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: July 2011
10

Lay block paving, build low garden wall, fence garden

Verified Review

Courteous, hardworking, pleasant chaps. If any problems they consulted me before carrying on. Attention to detail was a key factor and they did a very professional job. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: December 2011
10

Replace and extend driveway.

Verified Review

Reliable, considerate and very customer orientated. A joy to have around and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: October 2011
10

Laid a block paving driveway

Verified Review

Dan and his team were excellent - they worked very hard all day, were very polite and I was extremely pleased with the end result. I would definitely recommend them!

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: September 2011
9.75

New patio and fence, install steps, erect shed.

They made very good job, would recommend them.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: August 2011
10

Block pave front garden.

Quality finish reliable, tidy and polite would recommend.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: July 2011